Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Simple in style, peaceful in Nature. Wake up to bird calls and the serenity of the bush. Relax in quiet comfort and enjoy the solitude.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 78%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ruth & David User Profile
July 2016
Staying with Wendy was a bit of a chance as there wasn't much to go by but we loved our time there. Kimberleycot is a bit out of town, about 3 or 4 kms, but as we had a car this was no problem. Wendy's venture into Permaculture and Bokashi was really inspiring and she generously shared her extensive garden and workshop area with us. The birdsong in the morning is incredible too. The little cottages I think are demountables so they are old and dated, but have everything you need, and the bed was really comfy; its' cotton sheets and bedspread - delicious! Also, make sure you visit the Norvall Gallery and Indigenous community art centre along with having dinner at the Derby wharf to watch the sunset, it's the place to be!
Wendy User Profile
Response from Wendy:
Thanks Ruth and David, will follow your suggestions Best regards Wendy
July 2016

Derby, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Wendy User Profile
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings