bagnoletto alla francese
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

B&B Ai Due Ulivi is located in Brenzone sul Garda. Rooms here will provide you with a minibar. There is a full a kitchenette with a microwave and a refrigerator. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. You can enjoy mountain view and garden view f

The space

very cozy feeling to your home

Guest access

have access to the garden where you can eat, with a good barbecue grills made of pebbles, sunbathing, or 30 meters of the room there are Sarsissa trattoria pizzeria restaurant olive tree or both the places are excellent

Interaction with guests

or any questions I will try to give an answer, I'll be there during your stay if required

Other things to note

Guests will have latte.caffè (both American mocha traditional ) tea is infused with various types , toast , butter , jam , biscuits , chocolate , eggs


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marc-Philip User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kara User Profile
June 2015
Pes made our stay very easy and enjoyable. He has 2 very small dogs and one medium sized dog. All very well behaved and very sweet. The very small apartment had everything you could possibly need and more. Thank you Pes and family! Great hosts.

Mads User Profile
June 2015
My wife and I stayed at Pes' House for 2 nights with our 10m old son and our family dog. We had a great time, and Pes and his hole family was very nice and made os feel very welcome!

Verona, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Pes User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings