Front entrance -  go up the stairs and through another door and you're here. ☺Beautiful pond - lights up at night.
3BR walking distance to Mass MoCa!!
3BR walking distance to Mass MoCa!!
12 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
12 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedroom, upstairs apartment, about a mile to Mass MoCa. House is located at the end of a dead end street, nestled into the base of a mountain. The backyard has two firepits, a grill, outside portable bar and a double hammock for extra fun !!

The space

Great, quiet location ! Private backyard with 2 fire pits and ample seating.... also located at the end of a dead end street. Beautiful mountain views !!
Wifi booster has been installed and all the information is on the fridge.

Guest access

Everything !!! My home is your home!
* backyard, firepit, grill, hammock and many tables.
*washer /dryer
*apartment is upstairs with two exits - one to front yard and one to backyard.
* 3 cars can fit comfortable in front (house is on dead end street, so if needed there is parking on the side of the house and/or the road).

Interaction with guests

If you need anything or extra information don't hesitate to message me.
This is a two family house - I usually stay downstairs with my husband and dog, Luna. I work 9:30- 6PM so if you need to check in before 6PM I can lave the door open for you.

Other things to note

This is a three bedroom apartment. One room has a king bed, one room has a queen bed and the smallest room has a twin bed. There is also a couch and an airmatress if needed for larger groups.
*Living room and King room both have a TV and dvd player. The living room has a smart TV.
*Washer and dryer are in kitchen (soap and dryer sheets are provided).
*We have 2 internet passwords for extra range. The Wi-Fi booster is windyhipp249.
*All important information is on the fridge (phone numbers, passwords and where things are located around the house).
* Please note there are additonal fees when bringing animals.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $37 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price $252 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Please respect me and I will respect you. I hope all my guests have an amazing time. Come as guests, leave as friends !!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chen User Profile
October 2017
We had a great night here! Thanks

Han User Profile
September 2017
Very private apartment, quiet and safe.

Susan User Profile
August 2017
First off, Stephanie is a pleasure to deal with. Very responsive. This is a perfectly funtional 3 bedroom apartment in an old house, but given size and bathroom best for people comfortable with one another. 2 bedrooms are joined. Beds comfortable. Furnishings clean, though older.

Matt User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie's place was great. A comfortable, quiet place for me and my friends to spend a night in western MA.

Kelly User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie was a great host- easy communication. Perfect home base for a visit to Mass Moca. Would recommend if you are traveling with pup:)

Maggie User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Stephanie and Rob's! The duplex had 3 bedrooms, though you have to walk through the bathroom or one bedroom to get to the 3rd smallest bedroom. The place was perfect for the wedding we attended at MassMoCa. The duplex was close to downtown - about a mile. Great alternative to a hotel.

Heather User Profile
July 2017
Nice and cozy, great place to play board games and relax for the night before spending the next day at Mass MoCA. There were only four of us there, if we had more I think it would have felt cramped.

North Adams, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Stephanie User Profile

I graduated from MCLA with a major in Sociology and a double minor in Anthropology and Criminal Justice. I currently work at Crane and Co. in Graphic Production. I'm a supervisor/ typographer there and we have been working tons of overtime so chances are you might not meet me when you arrive. However, check in is easy and I can leave a key for you.
I have lived in both Florida and Winston-Salem but my family is here, so I always end on coming back. I have no children (except my 2 four legged ones). I have a puppy, Luna, and a cat, Sophie, (they live in the downstairs apartment with me. If you are allergic, no worries, I have another apartment upstairs)!!!
I look forward to meeting you!!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings