Skip to content
Camera Matrimoniale - OverviewCamera Doppia - Overview
Entire apartment

Fra's House: Expo next door

Francesco

Fra's House: Expo next door

7 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath

Bright flat of 130 square meters with garden, on MM1 (red line) De Angeli, perfect for a wonderful stay in Milan. In a quiet and central, the flat can comfortably accommodate up to six people and is very well connected to Duomo, Navigli and Expo-Site

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Washer
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gerbrich User Profile
Gerbrich
April 2018
Big place to stay. Colourful. Morning sun. Nearby metro.
Stef User Profile
Stef
April 2018
Superb location. Not new but well maintained. Francesco is a very Nice host. Def. Recommend!
Hans-Dieter User Profile
Hans-Dieter
November 2017
This was the second time that we rented this appartment. It is a nice appartment and close to the subway.
Liliya User Profile
Liliya
October 2017
Francesco's house is more comfortable and cosy than its pictured.its very convenient,and he is very nice!strongly recommend!
Esmé User Profile
Esmé
September 2017
We had a nice stay in this appartment. It is perfect located close to the congress centre, close to a taxi stand and the subway. The appartment was much more spacious than expected, equipped with everything we needed. Hygiene was ok.
Boris User Profile
Boris
May 2017
The flat is close to metro station. This is a beneficial as it is much easier to access the inner city via tube than via car. Flat is pretty large and space is well distributed. Accommodation of 5 persons was ok . You can find easily places to park around and there is big super…
Damian User Profile
Damian
November 2016
Been the second time there and it is a perfect place to move around the city. Very close to incredible restaurants as well as to the public transportation and supermarkets. Super clean and well furnished. Always a pleasure to stay at Fra's place.

Hosted by Francesco

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Francesco User Profile
51 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Ciao, siamo Francesco e Ilaria, o se preferite Fra e Iaia, abbiamo circa 35 anni, abitiamo e lavoriamo a Milano come ingegnere e architetto, e nel tempo libero coltiviamo diversi interessi tra cui viaggiare. In questi anni andando in giro per il mondo abbiamo testato l'ospitalità…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings