Your viewsThe living room
Double BR w/balconies Palma Center

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful bedroom and living/dining room isolated from the rest of apartment. King size bed, balcony in BR and LR. Everything is new, open spaces w/ lots of light. 1.5 baths (1 full 1 toilet), new kitchen and luminous patio.

Other things to note

Es fácil aparcar cerca o delante de nuestra casa en la zona de la ORA, El horario de pago es el siguiente:
-de lunes a viernes de 9.00 h. a 14.30 h. y de 16.30 h. a 20.00 h.
-sábados de 9.00 h. a 14.30 h. (sábados tarde y domingos no se necesita tícket)

Fuera de este horario puede aparcar en zona azul gratuitamente.
Si quieres dejar el coche largos ratos durante el día en horario de pago y prefieres aparcar gratuitamente sin preocuparte tienes que seguir la linea azul de nuestra calle hasta que sea blanca y aparcar ahí, a unos 15-20 min caminando.
ENGLISH: parking is easy in fron of the house but in certains time you must pay, this is the timing:
-Monday to friday from 9.00 h. to 14.30 h. and from 16.30 h. to 20.00 h.
-saturday from 9.00 h. to 14.30 h.
Out of this timing it is free to park in the blue line.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekend Price $59 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clara Kock Larsen User Profile
October 2016
We were to girls visiting Palma, and had a lovely experience. We got the nessesarry information at arrivel. We had lovely clean room, but with a little short madras. And a room besidde the bedroom with a table and sofa witch gave us lot of space. Lisa was unfortunatly gone must of the time. The location is perfect becuase of the train to soller near and all the busses and trains. Everything We wanted to see was in walking distance.

Kai User Profile
September 2016
We liked the stay very much in Lisas place. The hosts Lisa and Iris were very open for any questions and welcoming and the place not luxurious, but big and cozy, I can't think of something that was missing so far. We also especcially liked the cute balcony. For anyone who stays in Mallorca without a rented car, this place is probably one of the most comfortable places, because a lot of the island's public bus transportation is going over Placa d'Espanya. So I can warmly recommend it. :)

Katha User Profile
July 2016
Unfortunately we haven't seen Lisa or her flatmate much.. we've expected a bit more communication. The terrace of the flat is quiet nice to hang out, our room had a good size and it was nice to have a small living room as well. The mattress of the bed wasnt that compfy..

Colette User Profile
July 2016
the place was fine .Very central.Close to bus station.We got the bus twice a day as we were visiting our son in hospital.

Ramona User Profile
June 2016
This place was perfect for my stay, as the location is very central and close to everything you need. Shopping, sightseeing and public Transport. The two hosts were really nice and welcoming. They can give you a lot of Insider Information, not just about the Tourist part. It was perfect and I had a good time staying there, and would go back again.

Michele User Profile
April 2016
Room was very cosy and perfect for a short stay in Palma, apartment covers all basic needs and location is perfect if you plan to tour around by train. Thanks!

Kristina User Profile
March 2016
We were very happy Lisa and Iris hosted us, they are super nice and helpful. They also made adjustment to our travel changes and were very responsive to our communications. The flat is very cozy, open and clean, close to the center as well, everything is in walking distance. We hoped we could stay longer with the girls, they were so warm and welcoming that it immediately felt like home. Highly recommended!
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
we also would like you to stay longer, it felt like having friends , hehe, take care!
March 2016

Palma, SpainJoined in May 2015
Lisa User Profile

We are two friends in our 30's living together. We are very easygoing and social and we know the city very well. We'll be happy to help you and guide you through the city.

Somos dos amigas, estamos en la treintena, somos muy sociables y estaremos encantadas de ayudarte en lo que necesites para que tengas una super experiencia en Palma.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings