Skip to content
soggiornosoggiorno
Entire apartment

Apartment in the center of Venice

Teresa User Profile
Teresa

Apartment in the center of Venice

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Charming apartment completely renovated in the heart of Venice, equipped with every comfort; Located in a strategic area equidistant from the station/pl Roma, Rialto and s. Margherita. In the area of cafes, restaurants, bars, pharmacies, supermarkets

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

125 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
September 2018
Teresa’s apartment was very spacious, clean, and in a great central & quiet location in Venice. We received a bunch of good tips and restaurant suggestions. We would definitely consider staying here again!
Krishna User Profile
Krishna
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Debbie User Profile
Debbie
August 2018
near the San Ste water bus station, 10 minute walk to Rialta bridge, good location, clean, air condition worked excellent in hot august
Sally User Profile
Sally
July 2018
The good-location, washer and dryer, full size fridge, good AC and good and prompt communication by owners. The bad- hair from other guests in the bathroom, sagging master mattress, other bed hard as a rock, kitchen was gross- dirty dishes, pots, cutlery, grill toast maker, oven …
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Dear Sally, thank you for your review. We are sorry and resentful for the criticalities reported, for the first time in several years and that, I'm sorry, but do not correspond to reality. We are always very careful about cleaning, as you can see from the reviews. Nobody has ever found everything you have described. Maybe you confused with another apartment. As for the "old-fashioned kitchen", all the pictures are visible then, we do not sell anything different from what you saw at the time of booking. if you wanted a more modern kitchen you could choose another apartment, or maybe a hotel, it would have been more suitable for you. The house was completely renovated 3 years ago, except for a small part of the kitchen that I repeat, it was visible for the photos, and for short stays it seemed more than enough and in which, ALL THE APPLIANCES ARE NEW. As for the beds, everyone has their own habits but WE CLEAN THEM EVERY TIME WITH NEW SHEETS. I would rather make a note about the lack of respect in not observing the rules of the house by turning on all the appliances at the same time and doing so skip the electricity and go away saying "we could not interrupt the holiday." pretending to come immediately, as I say to you, we make our best but we are not an hotel, maybe start to consider to leave airbb type of holydays . Have a nice summer! Teresa and Manuela Ps. Evidently your husband in college had good habits.
July 2018
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
July 2018
This appartement is well located, by foot distance of the mains sights in Venice (Rialto, Accademia, Piazzale Roma, etc.) it is near many vaporetto stations. It was super clean, well equipped, furnished with taste and comfortable ! The air conditioning was the icing on the cake !…
Peter User Profile
Peter
June 2018
A lovely two level flat in the San Polo district. Such a wonderful neighbourhood and while its common to see tourists and travellers everywhere in Venice, San Polo provides a nice respite from the more popular areas. The flat is charming and worked very well for our family of fou…
Frank User Profile
Frank
May 2018
The apartment was very nice clean and near points of interest. Maria, met us at the water taxi and was very responsive when we had a question. Great apartment for 4 people.

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Teresa

Genoa, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Teresa User Profile
128 Reviews
Verified
Mi chiamo Teresa , sono nata e cresciuta a Venezia dove mi sono diplomata in pianoforte e laureata in lettere ; Amo l'arte in ogni sua forma . Adoro la mia città ed allo stesso tempo sono desiderosa di conoscere nuovi e fare nuove amicizie.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home