Living roomKitchenette
2/ La Crevette ( 2 Bedrooms )
2/ La Crevette ( 2 Bedrooms )
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our two bedroom apartment lies on the ground floor. It has a comfortable covered terrace. The place is calm and relaxing. Can sleep 4 in two double beds. The main bedroom is air conditioned and the other ventilated. Private beach only 10 meters away

The space

Our two bedroom apartment is the ideal place for a relax and quiet holiday. It has a large and comfortable veranda which overlooks the garden. The place is safe for children as there is no road to cross to get to our beautiful private beach of white sand and the beautiful lagoon of Pointe dEsny which is only ten meters away

Guest access

Private free parking on the premises. The services of a maid to clean the apartment and make the beds everyday, except for Sundays and Public holidays. Free WiFi. Direct access to our private beach which is ten meters away.

Interaction with guests

I personally live alone in an apartment in the same building. I am always available should the guest require any help or advise.

Other things to note

The easiest way to get to Keravel Bungalows from the airport is to take one of the airport taxis. They will charge about Rs 600.- (about GBP 12) per taxi to the Bungalow. All the taxi drivers today have mobile phones and they can always call me on +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) should they require further explanation to get to the villa.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I am a self employed I like nature and animals. I am very fond of all water sports, rugby and car racing. I like travelling and during the past twenty years I have been travelling,every year on holiday to many different countries. I like to meet new people and that is one of the reason why I have been renting my villa and apartments for over ten years now

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings