Skip to content
Double Room 2nd FloorDouble Room 2nd floor
The Farberhaus B&B Apartment House
The Farberhaus B&B Apartment House
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have 3 Double En-Suite B&B rooms at The Farberhaus all to the rear of the house 2 with Balconies &1 a small Terrace with fabulous views of the Mountains, all rooms have tea & coffee making facilities. We are located 5 minutes walk to the ski lift.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

The House is a quiet house between 10pm & 07 am. For Doubles they should be left how you found it in Clean & tidy condition.
Smoking can only be done on the balconies with the door closed. We have no group booking policy at this house. Check in is from 17hr & 20hr check out is before 10am & failing to do so there is a charge of €20 per 30 mins.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
Pet(s) live on property - 1 Dog lives in owners accommodation.
No parking on property - there is limited parking at the house when this is full there is a free car park 50 metres away.
Cancellations
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Dawn. She made us very welcome and was helpful with ideas about where to dine. While the room was small it did have a lovely balcony which could be used in fine weather. We enjoyed the breakfast and in particular the freshly boiled egg Dawn runs a professional operation and we have no hesitation at all in recommending Farberhaus

Coryell User Profile
August 2017
We loved staying here! Dawn and her husband were so kind and welcoming. We felt very comfortable chatting with them, and they offered some great ideas about what there was to do in the area. The place was spotlessly clean, and the bed was so comfortable we could have slept the whole day away without realizing it. Would definitely come back and stay again.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
We spent a great night in this house. Dawn and her husband were very welcoming and they gave us really good advices. The breakfast was also very good.

Dikshant User Profile
August 2017
Dawn and Jeff were great hosts. We reached late but they were there for us and provided us with all that we needed including information about where to find restaurants to have dinner. The room was also excellent, we had our privacy and the view outside was so relaxing.

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
It was a shot but very nice trip. The hosts have been super nice to us and the nature is amazing there (view is quite impressive from the balcony). We definitely would come back and can highly recommend this apartment house! All the best Andreas

Mady User Profile
February 2017
We have a pleasent stay at the faberhaus. Nice people. Perfect place.

Ana User Profile
February 2017
Very friendly, short walk to the ski lift, spotless clean, good breakfast, our room was a bit small (but we knew while booking and solved it using wardrobe and putting luggage away). We will recommend this place to friends!

Lofer, AustriaJoined in May 2015
Dawn User Profile

My Name is Dawn WIlks born in Lowestoft Suffolk & lived ther for 48years & then had the biggest move of my life to a place called Lofer in Austria. Where My family & I moved to to open up a B&B Apartment house in the Ski Village of Lofer where we have now lived for 6 years & enjoy having people from all over the world to come & stay with us. We have received 2 awards of Excellence for our out standing hosting & are very pleased with this. I like Skiing, Tennis, Walking, cycling, Moto GP, Motor bikes, Football Ipswich Town! I couldn't live without my Family, Phone, Fbook, UK TV, Food. I like travelling & have been to Italy Skiing & Lakes, Canada Skiing, Crete, Spain, Portugal, France, & most of all Austria. I don't have time to read books & wouldn't even if i did. I love top gun movie , i have been to We will rock you show & The Jersey Boys & enjoyed both. Music i like all types of music depending how i am feeling! My favourite food is Curry. WHen i am travelling as a guest like the room to be airy & everywhere to be clean. When in a breakfast room I like clean tables & restaurant Clean tables & food well presented. When i am hosting i like our guests to have a good hearty breakfast & not make people wait teas & coffees so always ready!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings