Entire home/flat in Hackney
Entire home/flat in Hackney
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This comfortable 2 floor 1 bedroom flat has a true cozy and stylish feeling. It comfortably fits up to 3 and is centrally located between Hackney Central and Lower Clapton, a great London spot! Very close to shops, buses and trains and just a short walk to cool bars, pubs and restaurants.

The space

One of the best London spots to be at. The flat is cool and cozy, well decorated and maintained.

Living area, large kitchen & storage/cat room downstairs.
Loft bedroom with new comfortable bed & mattress, office desk area & bathroom upstairs.

Local amenities, train station, buses and cool bars & restaurants, all at your doorstep.

Great for people-watching and located on top of a traditional English Cafe and a local pub. Sainsbury's Supermarket is also conveniently right opposite.

Upstairs, you get lovely park and church views from the bedroom, as the flat is next to St John church, where great gigs are usually held.

You get the whole flat to yourself and my lovely discreet cat Sunday will be staying over with you :)

Guest access

Local amenities, train station, buses and cool bars and restaurants, all at your doorstep.

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to show you around.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Spa

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $124 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ross User ProfileRoss is a superhost.
May 2017
I had a lovely stay at Christie's home. It is perfect if you want to experience East London. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Utkan User Profile
January 2017
location should be in front of bus station. you can take a breakfast under the flat from cafe. there are a lots of market to shopping. this flat was dublex and big flat. there was a lovely cat whose name is sunday. ı had a enjoyable vacation at this house.

Darren User Profile
June 2015
Christie has a nice house in an ideal location for getting around ready london. The flat was clean and as described on the advert

Dee User Profile
June 2015
Our stay at Christies place was perfect. Homely, warm, clean & with ease all round in obtaining the keys, finding the place and being there. Christie was brilliant at communicating pre-visit, & left us a lovely note on our arrival. I couldn't have wished for more.

Dewi User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Christie User Profile

I am a professional Graphic Designer living in London UK.
Originally from Greece, I am friendly and easy to get on with.
I am a very tidy and clean person and will happily show you around my neighbourhood.
I have a lovely cat called Sunday, she is very discreet and kind and everyone loves her :)
Thanks!
Christie

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings