terrazzino coperto con lavatrice
ampio bilocale x condivisione
Hosted by Johnny
Johnny is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Shared rental, with me that I am the owner, spacious two-roomed apartment, new, few km from Florence, short or long stays, I also offer clean environment, linen and everything that will make you feel at home :))
translated by Google

Affitto in condivisione, con me che sono il proprietario, ampio bilocale ben arredato, nuovo, a pochi km da Firenze, x brevi o lunghi soggiorni, offro inoltre ambiente pulito, biancheria e tutto ciò che vi farà sentire come a casa vostra :))

The space

My idea is to share the whole apartment together, there is a large double bedroom and a couch that becomes a comfy bed from a square and a half to the living side so we can both have privacy. I offer a clean, clean environment, like a hotel, but with the convenience of a home and my welcome. Also share moments, dinner, film .... I like to know people and share .... I can also guide you and accompany you if I have spare time, visiting Florence, choosing good places to eat typical Florentine things , Or prepare yourself a nice Tuscan dinner :)) I would say a complete and unbeatable offer .... I expect :))
translated by Google

La mia idea è condividere tutto l'appartamento insieme, c'è un ampia camera matrimoniale e un divano che diventa un comodissimo letto da una piazza e mezzo nel lato soggiorno, così possiamo avere entrambi la privacy. offro un ambiente curato, pulito, come un albergo, ma con la praticità di una casa e la mia accoglienza.
Anche condividere assieme dei momenti, una cena, un film.... mi piace conoscere persone e condividere.... posso anche guidarvi e accompagnarvi se ho del tempo libero, nel visitare firenze, nella scelta di posti buoni dove mangiare cose tipiche fiorentine, o prepararvi io stesso una bella cenetta toscana :))
Direi un'offerta completa ed imperdibile.... vi aspetto :))

Guest access

All the apartment
translated by Google

tutto l'appartamento

Interaction with guests

Available
translated by Google

A disposizione

Other things to note

See detailed description in the Accommodation section
translated by Google

Vedi descrizione dettagliata nella parte L'alloggio


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Prato, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Johnny User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings