Skip to content
Lovely furnished studio flat
Lovely furnished studio flat
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in Marina di Ragusa, in the south of Sicily and it is 100 meters far from the seaside.

The space

The house is located in Marina di Ragusa, in the south of Sicily and it is 100 meters far from the seaside.

The house consist of:
1 sofa bed
1 bathroom with shower;
1 kitchenette with fridge;
1 big garden where you can relax and soak up the sun.

Rates include:
- kitchen equipment (pots, pans, and dishes)
- weekly towels and bath mat change
- utilities (water, electric, gas, Internet)
- necessities for a first welcome: Extra-virgin olive oil, vinegar, salt, sugar, cofee and moka.
- Final Cleaning.

Other things to note

Pick-Up service from/to Comiso airport.
Write me to learn more.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

Please turn off the lights inside and outside the house when you leave.
Please turn off the air-conditioner when you are not in the house.
Please do not use the air-conditioner if you open the windows.
Always lock the main door of the house when you leave.
Strangers are not allowed into the apartment without the permission of the owner.
The WIFI password will be given at your request. Please do not use the WIFI to download music and files because it is not unlimited (you can get free WIFI in the old town centre ☺)

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
October 2017
This place is just 3min away from the beach in Marina del Regusa, a nice little town on the south coast. Very good for some beach relax. The place has one small bedroom and a bathroom. Both was very clean and convenient. Check-in was very easy and friendly. parking in front of the house is possible.

Krystian User Profile
October 2017
Very nice place. Close to the beach and market with good beer :)

Krzysztof User Profile
September 2017
We spent 4 days at Valeria's place. The studio matched its description on Airbnb. It was a tiny but really cozy and lovely apartment with a table on the terrace - really great for having breakfest in the morning or wine in the evening. The hosts were really friendly and helpful. Overall we enjoyed staying here very much. If we ever come back to Marina di Ragusa (which we hope we will, as it is a georegus place), this studio will be our obvious choice!

Severine User Profile
September 2017
That was our second stay at Valeria's place and like the first time it was amazing, great and perfect !! A clean apartment, quiet but really near the beach and the restaurants... thanks to Valaria's parents who are always nice and friendly. I have already recommended it to my friends and we will be happy to go there again next year...

Joel User Profile
August 2017
Valeria and her family were incredible hosts. They were attentive to all our needs and helped us find scooters, restaurants and pretty much anything we needed. The location is perfect...about 5min walk to the beaches and restaurants and a very affordable market. It's a quaint, pretty little space that keeps cool in the heat. We'd absolutely stay here again!

Stella User Profile
July 2017
We had a very nice stay in this place. You have everything what you need, its clean and the host is very friendly. Recommend this appartement! :)

Imogen User Profile
June 2017
Brilliant Airbnb! Valeria's parents were super friendly and helpful, the apartment was lovely and well equipped with plenty of space for us for a few days. It was also lovely and cool at night without having to use the air con. Lots of space to park and 2 minutes walk from the front and all the restaurants.

Ragusa, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Valeria User Profile

Uso Airbnb sia per viaggiare che per ospitare.
Sono una host ormai da diversi anni, mi occupo della gestione degli ospiti insieme ai miei gentitori, Nello e Gianna. Ci facciamo in quattro loro, ci diverte molto incontrare persone da ogni parte del mondo e soprattutto scoprire culture diverse.
Attualmente lavoro a Reggio Emilia, organizzo un festival che si chiama Social Cohesion Days, per questo motivo spesso non sono in Sicilia, ma appena possibile volo a casa.
Amo ridere, viaggiare e fotografare.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Valeria’s place.
Valeria
Giovanna and Sebastiano help host.
Giovanna
Sebastiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings