Amazing Flat with enormous deck in DOWNTOWN
Amazing Flat with enormous deck in DOWNTOWN
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, my flat mate is moving to another city and meanwhile im renting the room. It has an amazing location, near to the Downtown hart, markets, parks, subway station, libraries, etc.

There's everything you need to make yourself at home, such as washing machine, a great space and a warm atmosphere.

No doubt is one of a kind location in Mexico City, welcome home!

The space

I love my flat, I'm always thinking of ways to improve it and make it even cosier than what it is now, amazing place if you wanna chill and relax after an exhausting day.

Guest access

You can have access to anything, make yourself at home :)

Interaction with guests

As long as i have some free time, I'd love to show you around and tell you a bit about this amazing city!

I'm up for museums, galleries, sight seen, walks, beer, wine, whatever!

Other things to note

I have a beatiful dog named Tommy, he's trained and super cute.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 1AM

Just be cool

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

MexicoJoined in May 2015
Gabino User Profile

I'm a young visual artist, studying animation.

I'm also a traveler and always enjoy a good chat with people from different cultures and sharing travel stories, easy going and a great flat mate.

I play some instruments as well and always love to do cultural activities such as going to museums, cinema, galleries, etc. I'd love to show you around the city and the hot spots as long as I have time to do it.

If you like night life, I'll be your guide!

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings