Skip to content
woonkamer met drie grote banken, makkelijk te gebruiken als slaapbanken
Entire condominium

Appartement bij het strand

Jema User Profile

Appartement bij het strand

Jema User Profile
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Appartement in complexe met buitenzwembad (open vanaf 1 juli tot begin 9), een basketbal terrein. Beschikt over twee slaapkamers met tweepersoonsbed (een met balkon), woonkamer met drie banken (ook te gebruiken als slaapbanken), keuken met balcon.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


25 Reviews

Patrick User Profile
July 2018
The rooms are ok. Kitchen was quite dirty (unwashed things from the guests before) and the beds were not comfortable (hard, loud when moving and pillows are really hard and dusty). The way to the beach is therefore really awesome, you walk literally 4-5 minutes. If you need an un…
Hussein User Profile
January 2018
Thank you for your hospitality....
Yunny User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Katie User Profile
February 2017
Our first impression was the uncleaned toilet with traces of sh*t of previous guests, whole appartment VERY smelly. Towels were not washed. Other people's hair in basin. Kitchen utensils were more or less washed. Some plates were stll dirty. First action we took was cleaning what…
Jema User Profile
Response from Jema:
This feedback is so unfair en niet true! Katie send a message that the communication was nice and Hassan was very helpful. At arriving, she send me a message that every thing oke is. We were so helpful for her. She stayed for € 25 a day with 5 persoons, she told me that she have a nice walking done. This is not to understand wat 's the reason for this.
February 2017
Tammie User Profile
April 2016
Jena was very good at communicating with me and quickly answered all my questions. He also accommodated our late arrival. The apartment is in what looks like an almost abandoned resort area. The apartment is very basic with beds, sheets and blankets. One has to think of this plac…
William User Profile
March 2016
The husband of our contact was our main point of contact while staying on the property. He was very friendly and helpful even though English was not an option for communication. The unit we stayed in was part of a large resort/compound that seems to have passed its prime in terms…
Josh User Profile
October 2015
I would not recommend staying here. Not clean. Bad.
Jema User Profile
Response from Jema:
What a pity that you are unhappy with your stay at my apartment! The appartement is cleaned for the arrive of each guest. That appartement had flies, mosquitoes, ants, and cockroaches is strictly not true. I was all the time for you accessible and all your questions answered and even the taxi was regulated for you. You have there one day stayed how can you say that the whole complex was empty is incredible. The complexe is generaly the hool year good occupied.
October 2015

Hosted by Jema

NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Jema User Profile
25 Reviews
Hallo, Ik ben Jema. Ik ben een harde werkende moeder. Ik hou van reizen en koken . Ik sta heel positief in het leven en help andere mensen graag. U bent welkom in mijn appartement.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings