Light and airy double size bedroom

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double bed in a light and airy room accommodating 1 person, (if 2 people stay it will be an extra £10 per night) in a 4 bedroom house, which is situated in a quiet street very close to shops, trains and buses. The beach is also 10 minutes walk from the house. Public transport run buses to Christchurch, Boscombe, Bournemouth and Poole every 5 minutes, the bus stop is 2 mins walk Train station on main London to Weymouth line is 7 minutes walk from the house
JP Morgan is within walking distance


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I would prefer smoking outside, also NO COOKED FOOD IN THE BEDROOM THERE IS A DINING ROOM FOR THIS PURPOSE> Rooms to be vacated by 10.00 am Breakfast is between 8.30 and 9.00 am


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oli User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sam User Profile
September 2017
Good room and close to local amenities. Would stay again

Paul User Profile
September 2017
I had a very nice time at Avril's place, the room is very clean and well-equipped, the bed is very comfortable and large. Avril is a very kind and dedicated host!

Tony User Profile
September 2017
Great place and location with good local amenities

Inga User Profile
August 2017
Avril is a great and uncomplicated host. The room was exactely as described. :) The location is very near by a station and a lot of supermarkets can be reached within 2min by foot.

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Clean and comfortable. Would use again. Thank you
Avril User Profile
Response from Avril:
My pleasure Mark
August 2017

Karen User Profile
August 2017
A lovely home with a great host. Highly recommended.
Avril User Profile
Response from Avril:
Thank you so much was a pleasure
August 2017

This host has 173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bournemouth, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Avril User Profile

Retired with 6 grandchildren and one great granddaughter
I look after my 4 year old grandson whilst his mother is at work, I like walking along the beach (in nice weather) and keep my mind active doing crosswords

I am married my husband Brian is retired.
We love going on holidays abroad, so many places we want to go, and so little time now

We have 3 cats and 1 dog in the household

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings