Bright room in central flat share (2)
Bright room in central flat share (2)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in central and hip Schwabing in a quiet side street. There are nice bars and cool locations nearby. The English Garden (Munich's "Central Park") can be reached by foot.
The room is bright with a double bed and leather couch.

The space

The room comfortably fits two people in the double bed. There is a large desk and a chair great for planning the next day of sightseeing or simply surfing the web. A nice leather couch for chilling is also present.

Guest access

There are three private rooms in the flat share (yours is one of them).
We have a shared kitchen and a bathroom. You can use our kitchen utensils, so no need to bring your own pots and pans ;-)
And obiously you get acccess to our 50 Mbit/s WiFi Internet.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 7PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 9AM

Respecting each other is quite important. And smoking is not allowed in the apartment. Other than that we are fun and relaxed guys and we are sure that you will feel at home.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emil User Profile
October 2017
Michael's place is a really good find, close to the U-bahn station and in a really great area. Close to the English gardens and easy to get around to other places in the city. Would highly recommend Michael's place, I will look out for it next time I go to Munich.

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
Our stay in Munich was perfect. We stayed in Michaels room while he was away on holidays. His roommates Andres and Oliver were very kind and helpful in our stay. Te room was clean and comfortable. It is not very central but it is near a very easy to use metro station. We would stay again.

Lucas User Profile
August 2016
Awesome all round! Great hosts and a great place to stay! Walking distance from everywhere and 1 minute from public transport. nightlife is also thriving around the surrounding areas. We would highly recommend! Thank you for having us :)

ZHouyi User Profile
August 2016
We stayed in Michael's place for two nights. Even though he was not there, he kept the room clean and comfortable. His flat mate Oliver is greatly helpful and nice:) He was always there to offer us help and made us feel at home:)

Semina User Profile
Semina
August 2015
It was very clean and comfortable flat with nice (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). There was an elevator so that I did not need to worry about heavy luggages. The location was very nice too; closed to the metro station&English garten. We could walk to Odenzplatz by walk too!

Nicholas User Profile
July 2015
Great room, nice and clean apartment, very accommodating hosts. The location is excellent and very close to the Englische Garten. Recommended.

Mike User Profile
May 2015
The host and his roommates were very accommodating, helpful, and welcoming. The apartment is quite clean and had everything I needed. The location was great too, as it's only a short walk from English garden. I would stay here again.

Munich, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Michael User Profile
Interaction with guests

During the day my flat mates and I will mostly be at the university/job. We cook together for dinner so you're very much invited to join us! Also, we are always in for activities on the weekend. And sometimes we might also watch some movies on Netflix together.

About Michael

Hey!

I'm Michael, a PhD-Student @ munich's technical university.
I love doing sports (esp. running, climbing, cycling), being in the mountains and traveling around the world.
My mother language is german and i speak english and italian, since I'm from south-tirol in the north of italy.

see you!
Michi

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michael’s place.
Michael
Oliver and Andreas help host.
Oliver
Andreas

The neighbourhood

Similar listings