Skip to content
Sample kitchen.Sample living room. Exact unit is assigned upon checkin.
Entire apartment

Massanutten Eagle Trace Rental 1BR

Andy User Profile
Andy

Massanutten Eagle Trace Rental 1BR

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

As an owner, I offer you reduced prices on a week of vacation at this huge four seasons resort. Expect a clean room that includes all the things you need in the kitchen and bathrooms. This is the ESTIMATED price. Actual price may be higher or lower.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Susan User Profile
Susan
May 2018
Andy responsiveness was quick & professional. Place was nice...great location!
Heather User Profile
Heather
January 2018
loved it and andy is very good with responding and helping with anything we needed
Jim And Janine User Profile
Jim And Janine
November 2017
Great place as advertised
Gabrielle User Profile
Gabrielle
October 2017
The room I was assigned was at the top of the mountain and was very quiet for most of the trip. I was there from Sunday to Sunday and another family showed up on Wednesday in the lockout above mine. I loved the proximity to restaurants and golf courses and recreational activities…
Katie User Profile
Katie
October 2017
This unit and the Massanutten Resort is great for families! We stayed here with our two young boys and there were multiple pools and play areas plus an arcade, go-karts and mini-golf. It was also very convenient to the Shenondoah National Valley Park which we visited twice whil…
Carrie User Profile
Carrie
September 2017
Booking and communication was great before our arrival. But, unfortunately, our stay wasn't great. The guests in the rooms adjacent to ours were loud, partying- drinking with very loud music and even fighting until after 3am every night. Also, as an aside - at one point when we w…
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
It is unfortunate that you had inconsiderate neighbors. You agreed to pay for a 1 BR unit whereas the neighbors probably had a 2 BR unit. So obviously, the 1 BR unit is a little smaller.
September 2017
Jade User Profile
Jade
September 2017
Andy was great to work with & his quick communication responses were appropriated. Eagle Trace was a nice place to stay at a fair price. Highly recommend!!

Hosted by Andy

Virginia, United StatesJoined in May 2011
Andy User Profile
381 Reviews
Verified
We are experienced international travelers with 2 teenagers that understand exactly what travelers want. We are often working and traveling, so we probably won't be able to meet you in person. We are from the Northern Virginia area, only a few minutes away from Washington D.C…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings