Espace pour valise et déposer les affaires
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large and bright private room for 1 to 4 people, situated in a calm residence with countryside view.
Sheets and towels provided.
Possibility to sleep in the couch if you are not comfortable with the upper bed.

The space

Spacious and bright 70m2 flat with all day long sunny terrace

Guest access

Access to bathroom and american kitchen


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Fumer à l extérieur ou à la fenêtre de la chambre sans soucis.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

132 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jerry User Profile
July 2017
Good communications and flexible check in time, big nice house!

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
She helped us get in at last minute and late after a flight cancellation. Wonderful!

Julie User Profile
June 2017
Coralie went out of her way to make us feel at home and answer any questions we had. A super hostess indeed! There is a great Indian restaurant a short drive away.

Wesley User Profile
June 2017
The place was very neatly done with ample space in the room offered. The place is located in the countryside part of Switzerland/France. The host was very cordial and responsive.

Binny User Profile
June 2017
Coralie is very friendly, her place is clean, spacious and fresh. There is free parking right next to her apartment, which is very close to Geneva airport. She is a very nice person, she offered us tea/coffee in the morning and cereal-milk to kids. We are staying at her place again and will highly recommend it to others.

Binny User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kyle User Profile
June 2017
Second time staying with Coralie. She is very flexible with check-in times and nice to communicate with.

Prévessin-Moëns, FranceJoined in May 2015
Coralie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings