Skip to content
2nd double roomkitchen
Beautiful room in Sassari
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

We will be pleased to welcome you to our nice, cosy and sunny apartment with two terraces in the historical charming town of Sassari, just 10 km far away from the magnificent sea of Sardinia!

The space

We offer 2 double rooms and 1 single room.
Here the price of 35 euros is intended for the second double room, which has two beds, and is also meant for two people (the prices for the other rooms are in separate announcements).

It is possible, upon request, that one third person sleeps in the same room, and in this case he or she will pay just 10 euros.
Children until 5 years can stay for free, and we also have a baby carriage that you can use for your child ; )
There is a ventilator that you can use.

Guest access

There is a kitchen that is equipped with everything that you may need: an electrical oven, a stove, a boiling plate, a coffee machine, a dish washer and a washing machine. In the kitchen there is another terrace, which is protected with two marquees and equipped with table and chairs.
The bathroom has a shower and a bidet. In our building there is also a big protected parking lot, where you can leave your car for free.

Interaction with guests

We don't live in the apartment and normally we are not in Sassari, but it can happen that from time to time we need to go to the flat.

Anyways, we are always available to give you any kind of help or information you may need, so feel free to ask.
We can talk and give you information in a lot of languages (see below).

Other things to note

We are Nico and Irena, we are married and we have a small child less than a year old ; )
We live in Vienna where we work as teachers or translators.
During the summer we are always in Sardinia, and sometimes also in the winter. Furthermore, we like to travel, as often as we can with the baby..., preferably to the beautiful towns around Vienna: Budapest, Prague, Berlin, Munich...or to Spain, France, Portugal or Serbia.
Nico was born in Sardinia and speaks: Italian, Spanish, Sardinian, German, English, Portuguese, French, Catalan, some Serbocroatian and Romanian.
Irena was born in Serbia and speaks: Serbocroatian, German, English, Italian, Spanish.
We like to learn languages and are always practising something else.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

We just expect to find the flat back in the same conditions as you will find that: clean and neat.
As for the rest, you can do more or less everything you would like to: eating, drinking, also smoking (just in the balconies) and making parties, paying attention to the neighbours, of course ; )

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Raphaella User Profile
August 2015
We had a great stay! We arrived late and although they where planning on having a little get away themselfs. They waited for Us and took the time to explain us where everything was. The appartment had a great balcony. Location was good. We had a pleasant stay!

Milica User Profile
August 2015
We stayed here for a week in July. Comfort room, very clean apartment, good wi fi connection and excellent location for getting into the city. Beach is 20 min away. We had so much help from Irena and Nico who introduced us with attractions of Sardinia We had great time in Sassari and we highly recommend this apartment for your stay. Thank you Irena and Nico! :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in March 2015
Nico & Irena User Profile

We are married and we have two small children.
We live in Vienna where we work as teachers or translators.

Languages: German, Italian, Spanish, Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian, English, Portuguese, French, Catalan, Sardinian, Corsican, a bit Russian, a bit Romanian.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings