Chic artsy apartment near the bund
Hosted by Gabriele
Gabriele is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy apartment offers 1 BDR and 1 private bathroom. It is 5-7 mins ride to the Bund, walking distance to Cool Docks and 10 mins to XinTianDi. It is close to everything (only 30 mins from Pudong airport). Supermarket and fruit stalls downstairs, 5 min walk to metro station. This apartment is 140sqm. The room is a master bedroom with your private bathroom ( including shower), full WIFI access, TV, A/C and DVD reader in the room. Very quiet surrounding with garden view in the balcony.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $145 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yiguo User Profile
July 2017
I called this place home for almost 2 months during my prolonged internship after graduation, it's been a great time! In short, one of the best Airbnb experiences I've had. The room and bathroom is very clean, private, and a cleaning lady comes by every morning. Location is ideal…

Wingki User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

云菲 User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jose User Profile
October 2017
Despues de vivir durante 1 mes y medio aqui: Gabriele, es muy simpatico y muy atento, siempre ha respondido a todo de inmediato. Aunque el no vive en la casa, quien vive es su mujer de Hong Kong. Su mujer (con quien se comparte el piso), intentó cobrarme más dinero del que habi…

Cadeo, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Gabriele User Profile
Hi there, my name is Gabriele and I am a food specialist, originally from Italy but living in Asia since 2009.
Languages: English, Italiano, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings