A large double bed in a sunny light-filled room with air-conditioningBeautiful clean large shared lounge area
Sunny Room in new home, PascoeVale
Sunny Room in new home, PascoeVale
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny light filled bedroom in private townhouse available for one. Share with owner (and small dog) while we help you discover Melbourne. Twelve minutes drive to Melbourne Airport or 20 mins by train to CBD. An easy one km walk or drive to train station.

The space

Come and house-share for your stay in Melbourne with a local. Independent travellers will have access to a Modern clean house, with their own airconditioned bedroom with shared clean modern bathroom and kitchen. Close to Melbourne airport. Wifi available as well as piano, guitars and music room.

Resident is people friendly and can help you enjoy your stay in Melbourne.
Stay 10 kilometres from Melbourne City, within 12 minutes' drive from Melbourne airport. Walk or drive a kilometre to the train station for a 20 minute trip to art galleries, laneways, coffee shops, the Yarra River, sports arenas, clubs, pubs and restaurants.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 7PM

Share amenities. Provide your own, or share cooked food and wine with owner.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siobhan User Profile
February 2017
Friendly host, comfortable room. Felt very welcomed and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Lexey User Profile
Response from Lexey:
Thanks Siobhan. I thoroughly enjoyed your company. Great to meet you.
February 2017

Kathy User Profile
June 2017
Lexie is the most wonderful host in every way. She welcomes you into her home with open arms. Her home is like a home away from home. Lexie also loves sharing her knowledge of Melbourne which is extremely helpful. I loved staying with Lexie. And will stay again.

Heather User Profile
December 2016
Lexey's place is a very relaxing place to stay, comfortable and clean. Lexey is a great host and makes you feel right at home.

Heather User Profile
December 2016
Lexey's place is a cosy relaxing place to stay. She is a wonderful host so highly recommend her place - just like staying at your friend's place.

Heather User Profile
November 2016
Lexey is a delightful host and very accomodating. The room is very relaxing and quiet. Missie her little dog is adorable. It is nice just to go for a walk in the area with small shops and public transport not far away. I would recommend it for any traveller and looking forward to coming back.

Charmaine User Profile
April 2016
Lexey was such a lovely and friendly host. She made me feel very welcome. The house and room were clean, modern and spacious with easy access to public transport. I stayed with her for 4 weeks after moving from interstate and she helped me settle in easily. She was always so kind and generous and gave me useful tips about Melb. Her dog Missy is so adorable and well behaved. I highly recommend her place. Lexey thank you so mush for the lovely hospitality!

Norman User Profile
January 2016
Lexey was a very accommodating host. She and Missy welcomed me into their beautiful house warmly. The room is really nice and clean. The bed is very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay at their place. As a host, she is a very nice and caring lady. It was really nice staying at their place. Would be back if I come over to Melbourne again.

Joined in August 2012
Lexey User Profile
Hi! I'm Lexey - a friendly, educated girl who is passionate about music! Piano and guitars at your fingertips to play as well as knowledge of the best live music haunts in Melbourne. I'm a writer who also loves watching art house movies, red wine and laughing! I love Melbourne an…
Languages: English, Español, Français, 日本語
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings