the living/dining room.
My bedroom is next door so this is used as my personal space in the evening.Living room
Room in Chelsea flat on 2nd floor.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Doublebed room to rent in 2 bed shared apartment. 2 min walk from the world famous Kings Rd. Possible to rent the whole apartment on a weekly basis message to discuss.
South.Kensington and Sloane Square tube 10min walk away. Bus at door ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN))


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Security Deposit $477 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking allowed. Be considerate with noise as I have neighbors below and above. Lounge room can not be used after 11pm, as my bedroom is next to it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marina User Profile
October 2016
Sara's place is clean, tidy, bed is very comfy and the flat is very well located (chelsea is great). We definitly enjoyed our stay here and would come back again. Sara is a very welcoming and friendly host. It was a pleasure and thank you again for everything!

Claire User Profile
July 2016
Sara was a lovely host and has a very nice home to share. The apartment is in a great location in Chelsea, just off Kings Road and 10 min walking distance to South Kensington or Sloane Sq tube stations. It was also really easy to catch the bus to Westfield shopping centre. The room was bright, clean and comfortable. I shared the apartment with Sara for a month and it was like staying with a friend. Another very successful Airbnb stay.

Raúl User Profile
February 2016
It was a pleasure to stay at Sara's, she has a very cozy home, everything is new and the bed is fantastic. We felt like home and she was able to chat everyday. She gave us some good tips about the city and the neighborhood. She lives at the center of London (Chelsea) and it's very easy to connect with other parts by Tube station (5 min walking). Sure we'll come back!

Lorenzo User Profile
October 2015
we had a great stay at Sara's place, the apartment is beautiful just around the corner from King's Road, very comfortable room in a charming and well equipped house, the room is somehow secluded and Sara was great in being a warm and welcoming host while leaving us great privacy. Thanks Sara !

Philippe User Profile
May 2016
très bon accueil , Sara est discrète et disponible, chambre un peu exigüe mais au calme avec une vue agréable.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Sara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings