Room 1Room 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We rent a nice room close to the train station in Olten. There is a shared bathroom and kitchen. There is one bed (120 cm) or a matress (160 cm), its up to you which one you like better.

The space

We live in an apartment with three rooms, one bathroom and a common aerea. We sleep in one room, the bathroom and the kitchen are shared. In one room (Foto Room 1) there is a matress (160 cm) in the other (Foto Room 2) there is a normal bed (120 cm). You can choose from either rooms.

Guest access

You would have access to all the rooms but our sleeping room. Room 2 has a sliding door, but its unfortunately not possible to lock it. If you want you can always get the keys for room 1 and lock you valuables.

Interaction with guests

We are students and sometimes around to answer your questions, sometimes not. If we are not busy it would also be possible to show you a little bit around.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets allowed. No smoking is permitted in the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beate User Profile
November 2015
Ich gebe sehr gerne eine rundum positive Bewertung ab. Die vorab Kommunikation mit meinem Gastgeber lief exakt ohne lange Wartezeiten auf eine Antwort. Ich habe alles so vorgefunden wie beschrieben. Die Ordnung und Sauberkeit war hervorragend. Es gab leckeren Cafe. Claudio ist superfreundlich und herzlich. Bestens zu empfehlende Unterkunft!

Jana User Profile
October 2015
Měli jsme možnosti přijet kdykoliv během dne, přijeli jsme o něco dříve než bylo plánováno a Claudio s Marii vše připravili. Jednalo se o ubytování na jednu noc a odpovídalo nabídce. Claudio a Marie jsou moc sympatičtí mladí lidé.

Giedrius User Profile
September 2015
Claudio, Vielen Dank fuer alles. Meine Reise war kurz aber sehr positiv. ***** :)

Olten, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2013
Claudio User Profile

Wir sind ein Paar aus der Schweiz (23 und 21). Wir studieren in Bern bzw. Zürich, Medizin bzw. Politikwissenschaften. Wir lieben das Reisen und Entdecken von neuen Orten. Wir sind offen, unkompliziert und gehen gerne auf ein Bier aus!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings