Skip to content
living room
Entire apartment

Tree top 2nd floor 3 bedrm apt

Sadie Rose And Patrick User Profile
Sadie Rose And Patrick

Tree top 2nd floor 3 bedrm apt

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Tree top 3 bedrm in the Logan Square neighborhood. 3 beds! 2 Doubles, 1 single mattress. ALL mattresses replaced in the 6 months to keep things fresh. 2nd floor. Full kitchen. Walking distance to blueline trains, short ride to downtown. Tons of great food and drink in the neighborhood all within walking, biking, or short bus/train ride distance.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
July 2018
Beautiful apartment, very cool neighborhood, and great value. Definitely recommend this place if you’re in Chicago.
Ari User Profile
Ari
June 2018
Wonderful stay... Thank you!
Simon User Profile
Simon
June 2018
Good
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Austin User Profile
Austin
January 2018
Sadie Rose and Patrick not only have a great apartment in one of the best neighborhoods in Chicago, but they are amazing hosts too. Their easy access to transportation, restaurants, coffee spots, and bars made this a must place to stay. Sadie Rose and Patrick were quick to addres…
Oguz User Profile
Oguz
December 2017
It was a horrible stay. Do not book this place. They are just scammers and asking more money after you leave. There was a problem with water pipe and we had to go to work without taking a shower. It was just everything bad with the house
Sadie Rose And Patrick User Profile
Response from Sadie Rose And Patrick:
We are sorry you had a bad stay. However- I would like to state that the money that was requested was a fee for BREAKING house rules. There were half smoked cigarettes found in the house- both on the coffee table and on the bedside table, as well as ash in the kitchen sink. Our strict no smoking policy is stated in the house rules that you had to sign off on before you booked. I would also like to mention that the water pipe never effected your stay because the water was never off. We only asked you to refrain from using the water for a mere 2 hours during your stay as a safety precaution. The temps in Chicago were below zero and sometimes things happen. Again- I’m sorry this was a bad experience for you. But frankly, we felt the same about hosting you and did not appreciate the disrespect that was demonstrated in our home.
December 2017
Kim User Profile
Kim
November 2017
Excellent, stylish and clean! The photos don't do it justice.

Hosted by Sadie Rose And Patrick

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Sadie Rose And Patrick User Profile
202 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings