Fully furnished kitchen with everything one needs to cook and have home-meals
Lovely apt in the centre of Rome
Lovely apt in the centre of Rome

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in the historical neighborhood of San Saba and it offers everything one needs at a walking distance. With ideal transport connections to the Airport of Fiumicino and to the beach & archeological sites of Ostia Antica. This bright and peaceful ground floor apartment offers one master bedroom and a lovely livingroom with a double sofa-bed that can comfortably guest other 2 people.

The space

The apartment is ideal for small families, couples & friends or business travellers.

Very bright during the day because all windows face into the inside garden and quiet/peaceful at night.

The kitchen has everything one needs for home cooking, including plates, cutlery, pots, pans etc. The bathroom is fully furnished as well, it has a shower, bidet and washing machine.

The building unfortunately doesn't have elevator but don't worry, because there is only 20 stair steps until the apt entrance.

Guest access

The building has a grey gate at street level, once you pass this code-gate you will use the provided keys and access the building.
Once you enter there is the staircase in front of you and the apt is one floor below the entrance.

Interaction with guests

The apartment is private.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekend Price $143 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dirk User Profile
September 2015
When we arrived at the apartment Arianne's father Massimo welcomed us and showed us the apartment. Massimo did also the check-out. We did not have any contact (face to face) with Arianne. Apartment + Location (5 minutes walk to train/tram/metro station) and approx. 30 minutes walk to the Trevi fountain. + Space for 2 people is very convenient + Aircon - modern and silent .............………………………………………… - Kitchen and bath equipment old - Free Parking - not available (as initially stated in the equipment description of Airbnb - cost of parking = 7 EUR / 24 h) - Souterrain apartment got a lot of mosquitos if windows are opened ……………………………………………………
Arianne User Profile
Response from Arianne:
Apologies for not getting the chance to come and welcome you Dirk, but my work schedule did not allow me to do so; I trust my father was the perfect substitute. Best regards, A.
September 2015

Guillaume&Eugénie User Profile
September 2015
Non loin de la gare Pyramide, nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous. Nous avons été agréablement accueillis. Nous ne manquions de rien dans l'appartement. Les photographies sont conforment. Si l'on se renseigne un peu nous nous apercevons qu'il y a pas mal de lieu ou sortir le soir dans le quartier juste au dos de la Pyramide. Accès facile au centre ville et aux divers monuments par le métro et bus. Merci à Maximo ! ;-)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Arianne User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings