Your room.
Goodd vibrations db room!! Near beach. Balcony.
Goodd vibrations db room!! Near beach. Balcony.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in a very well connected area of Palma. 10 min from the beach and 15 min from the centre.
Kitchen available to cook and have meals in our balcony with great views of the Paseo Maritimo. Shopping mall, bars and many restaurants near by.

The space

PLEASE READ MY WHOLE PROFILE BEFORE BOOKING.

This is a big apartment which has 3 rooms 2 doubles and one small, a balcony with table and chairs, kitchen and living room. A full bathroom and a toilett.
Very near to Illetas Cala which is 10 min by bus from home.
Carrefour supermarket just 1 block from home, with everything you need to buy as well as shops, bars and nightclubs.
Im just in between of the crowded city centre and the peaceful Cala Major.
In this room you have a fan, wardrobe with drawers, a shelf where you can find maps, a book about tourist places to visit, towels available, hangers.
Also you can prepare your quick meals in the kitchen, and make use of the balcony.

Guest access

Feel free to use the kitchen, to cook yourself quickmeals and ask me everything you need about where the things are of course!!
In the kitchen you have a shelf for your stuff, and also in the refrigerator but sometimes things get messy there.. :)
Living room has a dinning table, as well as the balcony and kitchen.
Take a nap in the couch, read,study at home. Enjoy!!!

Interaction with guests

i ll be pleased to help you in everything i can , and as far as my job schedule allows me, wifi always works in the house.
I like a lot to discover new places and going to the Calas with new people from all over the world!!!

Other things to note

I have a cat named Luna. If you don t like cats i suggest you look for a place without one.
Luna "speaks" a lot !! Specially when she sees you eating cheese :)

Respect the others, speak in a gentle tone, clean what you use and enjoy!!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

arrival and departure time could be arranged, but it should be always before 3pm, because i work then..
You are welcome to use the kitchen and stuff, try to wash the dishes after use, if you can.
If you smoke, i would really aprecciate you dont do it in the room because it could be not nice to the guest coming after you and the smell remains for days.
Leave the LIGHTS OFF PLEASE when it s not necessary to have them on as well as fan in the rooms.
Music loud is not allowed in the building after 10 pm on weekdays and 11pm on weekends. sorry!!! its a law thing !!!and trust me we love MUSIC!

In this HOUSE we are REAL, we make MISTAKES, we say 'I'M SORRY', we give SECOND CHANCES, we have FUN, we give HUGS, we FORGIVE, we do really LOUD, we are FAMILY, we LOVE

So, if you are about to book the room, consider that I don't offer perfection, THIS IS NOT A CHEAP HOTEL, I offer our home and Life to share!
I host people in a good mood that really wanna share our home and place WITH us.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robin User Profile
August 2017
Nice location and friendly people.

Eleanor User Profile
August 2017
Lovely host and great location!! Lucrecia was so nice and very helpful :)

Joe User Profile
August 2017
Lucrecia is one of the best host I have met. She was very helpful when I needed info and explained everything very clear. Although she was a bit ill, Lucrecia made time to guide me on a trip to the old town. My opinion? Highly recommended if you looking for a perfect host.

Arnaud User Profile
August 2017
Nice bedroom in a beautiful part of town. Close to huge shopping center makes life quite easy. Lucrecia helped us find the best spots to visit around the neighborhood as well as around the island. Furthermore, she provided us with snorkeling masks and other beach paraphernalia which we really appreciated.

Josepha User Profile
June 2017
The stay at Lucrecias home was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and she gave us towels and stuff to take to the beach. Since she was on vacation herself we only communicated via phone, which was easy. The supermarket just around the corner and the big balcony with sun all day long gave us the perfect spot for a wonderful breakfast everyday! Thank you so much!

Krista User Profile
June 2017
Lucrecia was awesome! She is super friendly and we loved her apartment. She made recommendations on where to go in Mallorca and they were great :)

Emilie User Profile
May 2017
Lucrecia is really Nice and helpful, caring and giving a lot of useful pieces of advice. You will feel at home !

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palma, SpainJoined in March 2015
Lucrecia User Profile

HELLO!!! Im Lucrecia and i live here with my kittie LUNA, my friend Julieta and my cousin Guido. We are cool people and we spend most of the summer nights talking about any stupid thing in the balcony :)
We like to share our life with guests and we are really open minded.
I came to Palma 3 years ago to have a new experience, working and living in an island, previously i also lived in Uruguay many times and a year in Barcelona.
Please, im a nice and tolerant person, but when i arrive home it is normal that i need to use the bathroom and make some tea or have a beer to relax after work..if you come to Palma to study or u need to wake up very early in the morning, let me know IN ADVANCE because this could be a trouble if you have a light sleep. Earplugs were very helpful once!!!
This flat is my home, I like to chat and share experiences with people: make yourself comfortable...but always consider that I LIVE here, most of the time im out working, studying, traveling, enjoying my life :-) and other times im not at my 100%, that's normal!
Don't be shy ! Ask everything you need to know and if i can we ll be glad to help you.

BEFORE BOOKING this room consider MY POLICY:

- I accept only profiles with a photo (better a face pic rather than a landscape!) and a minimum of 3 verification (mail, telephone, docs, social networks, ...). A COMPLETE profile is a good way to start.

-I prefer people INVOLVING themselves in the flat .. if you are planning to close yourself in the room and don't keep in touch with us, consider this is NOT a CHEAP MOTEL!! i prefer people who wants to share little moments with me and the others and feeling good at home.

- I DO NOT ACCEPT RESERVATIONS DOING CHECK IN AFTER 10PM. specially on Saturday and Sunday nights. This is not negotiable.

I only ask for
-Respect and common sense.
-Take good care of all house goods.
- Keep the toilet, bathroom and shower tidy and clean after use.
No water on the floor, or sand everywhere please. Grab the groom and sweep it after use if you see it a mess!! Remember this is not a Hotel.
-Respect the neighbors!!
-NO loud talk/chat in the terrace after 23:00.
-Keep order.
-Not invited/unknown people are not allowed (ask my permission previously, always!).
- Im afraid we dont speak read or understand French or German. if you can not communicate in English the coexistance would probably not be so nice and enriching.
- THAnks and ENJOY !!!!!!!!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings