Il giardino e il gazeboIl giardino
Welcoming house with a garden
Welcoming house with a garden
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A friendly and nice couple of married people lives in the house. A little lively and sweet dog lives also with them. The house is divided in two floors. Each floor has all comforts to live independently. In addition, the house has a nice garden.

The space

The house is very bright and welcoming. The order, cleanliness and a good smell of the Mediterranean cuisine reign inside our house. The house has a large garden with flowers and fruits. It is a great place to relax in the summer.

Guest access

The house is divided in two floors and it can be built-up according to the number of guests. A couple or three persons can use the upper floor where they have access to a double and single bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. A single guest can instead take advantage of the lower floor where there is a single room, bathroom and kitchen.

Interaction with guests

During the permanence of the guests, the two hosts will be present in the house. They are very friendly and they would like to share some typical dishes of the Puglia region with their guests.

Other things to note

In the house there is a medium sized dog. It is called Sole (you can see a picture of it in the book of photos).Sole is very social, but as all dogs sometimes it barks and wants to play.
It is possible to sign a tourist rental contract between the guest and the host. In addition, a receipt will be released to the guest. The receipt will account the amount payed by the guest at the net of tax committeed by Airbnb.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

The house has several open spaces, so we ask the guest smoker to not smoke inside the house. We also ask guests to take care of the space they will benefit and to order and clean before leaving the house. Furthermore, sice the two hosts live in the house, we would ask the guests to not create excessive noises such as loud music at night.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monika User Profile
October 2017
The place was clean and comfortable. Andreina's parents are pleasant and can recommend some places to visit and what to try in Noci. In house you have a private entrance. Also the dog is very cute :)

Vincenzo User Profile
August 2017
We were plesantly surprise by the warmth of Giovanna and Anastasio. This was by far the best value for money solution we've found so far on AirB&B. The location is also conveniently located to allow within a 25 mins drive both the adriatic and ionian seaside, so you never miss a goof day at the beach. Thank you Andreina, Giovanna and Anastasio!
Andreina User Profile
Response from Andreina:
Grazie mille anche a voi!
August 2017

Sara User Profile
July 2016
Very much recommended! The host and hostess were utmost welcoming. They gave us a proper introduction to the regions food specialties and great tips for restaurants and siteseeings in the area! The house is very nice and clean and they have the happiest dog we have ever seen.
Andreina User Profile
Response from Andreina:
Thank you very much Sara! :-) You are welcome to Puglia again!
July 2016

Stéphane User Profile
August 2015
We were pleasantly received by the parents of Andreina which was an excellent interlocutory for us ! We enjoyed her hospitality, discretion and availability as well as the comfort and location of the apartment.

Renzo User Profile
Renzo
September 2017
per noi è stato un buon soggiorno ! sempre disponibili Giovanna e Anastasio al dialogo e consigli e la piccola cagnolina Sole che ci veniva a salutare tutte le mattine ! ottima posizione per le nostre esigente di viaggio ! una nota positiva anche per Noci che è molto carino per le passeggiate serali ! grazie di tutto
Andreina User Profile
Response from Andreina:
Grazie anche a voi, siete stati carinissimi e gentilissimi. Giovanna e Anastasio
September 2017

Antonio User Profile
August 2017
Sicuramente il miglior Airbnb in cui abbia mai alloggiato. Pulizia estrema, casa dotata di tutti i comfort possibili e immaginabili. Posizione ottima per visitare le varie località che ci sono nelle vicinanze. I genitori di Andreina si sono messi a disposizione per tutto. Non avrei potuto chiedere di meglio.
Andreina User Profile
Response from Andreina:
Grazie mille Antonio, tu e la tua compagna siete stati molto gentili ed educati, alla prossima! Giovanna & Anastasio
August 2017

Giovanni User Profile
August 2017
Casa accogliente, pulizia estrema, zona tranquilla, parcheggio adiacente, giardino (URL HIDDEN) sopratutto un grazie a Giovanna e Anastasio sempre gentili e molto disponibili che ci hanno veramente fatto sentire come fossimo a casa.....è stato un vero piacere conoscere la famiglia di Andreina.
Andreina User Profile
Response from Andreina:
Grazie Giovanni è stato un piacere anche per noi, non vi dimenticheremo presto. Un grande abbraccio. Giovanna e Anastasio
August 2017

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2015
Andreina User Profile
Hi! I am a PhD student enrolled in an international doctorate programme. I like to book accommodation in Airbnb when I travel, I like the idea to share spaces and to stay in an house with the host. I always get the opportunity to create new friendships and to see the creativity o…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Andreina’s place.
Andreina
Anastasio helps host.
Anastasio

The neighbourhood

Similar listings