Studio apartment Ana with balcony:)
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Studio apartment is situated on first floor of family house and has private balcony with partial sea view. Guest can use BBQ on terrace.

The space

Studio has double bed and possibility of extra bed. Apartment has private bathroom with shower and hair dryer. There is kitchenette in apartment with stove, refrigerator and kitchen utensils. Apartments is air conditioned and has Wi-Fi connection.

Free private parking is in front of the house

Please note: Pets are 5€ per day and total amount of pet fee is payable upon arrival.

Guest access

Guests are booking whole apartment for themselves.

Interaction with guests

As much as guest needs.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tim User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was very clean and very convenient for catching buses to Dubrovnik. Ana's English was very good. It was a great shame that all of the photos on the website were of the upstairs apartment which was not what we were given. It would have been helpful if Ana had have explained how the hot water worked as we had a cold shower on the first morning. The local beaches were lovely!

Benjamin User Profile
August 2017
Logement sympathique, proche de la plage. Un peu éloigné de Dubrovnik (compter environ 30 à 40 min en bus et prévoir un budget bus) mais c'est également ce côté éloigné que fait le charme du logement. Famille très accueillante.

This host has 1420 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in April 2013
Slavica & Family User Profile

I wish you a warm welcome in my hometown :)
Looking forward to answer all of your questions :D

I'm 25 years old, born and raised in Dubrovnik, definitely town that you'll remember. I'm running Dominium Travel agency in Dubrovnik together with my colleagues which you'll probably meet while staying here.

So far, I've been to London, Dublin, Paris, Istanbul, Rome, Venice, Trieste, Barcelona, Wien, Prague. There are few destinations on my bucket list that I still didn't crossed: Vietnam, Mexico, Cambodia, Singapore, Cuba...

I hope you'll enjoy your stay with us :)

If you decide to book , please let me know if you are arriving with a car , bus or from airport so that I can send you directions to the apartment in details, also it would be good, if you book the accommodation , that you send me your email address so that I could send you a map with marked location and coordinates .

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings