Sicily Villa with pool

Entire home/apt

8 guests

6 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a lovely Villa, beautiful elegant. Amazing 360 degree Skyline view on Palermo. Huge private swimming pool, lovely cared garden, 10' by car from city center and beaches.

The space

- First floor: 4 bedrooms, 3 with king size bed, one with queen size bed for a total of 7 guests.
- Ground floor: one single bedroom

- Exceptionally and only upon request I can open 1 bedroom for 2 in a separate depandence (in case you are 10) that has a private toilette.

Total 5.5 bathrooms with one as a toilet.

Large living room
Large Cinema TV room
Air conditioning (only in bedrooms)
Large equipped kitchen
Lawdry room
Private garden
Private swimming pool about 20 meters long x 8 large

The nice Villa is a superb location also for private elegant events.In this case please let me know in advance your plans, as the price would be different from a normal nightly rate.

Guest access

The entire Villa with your private pool and garden! Nothing is shared you will feel like a prince in this gorgeous property! Privacy, relax and that's it!

Interaction with guests

Interaction with guests:

One of my cooperators will be available any time for your assistance in Palermo. He will wait for you at the Villa for your check in

Other things to note

One day a week(either wednesday or thursday) swimming pool's maintainance staff will come at around 12pm, to take care of the swiming pool, cleaning it and check it. This will take about 1 h.

Check in: From 3 pm to 7pm.
Check out: 10 am.
Late check-in: Please be sure to arrange a late check-in prior to your arrival, if you plan to arrive at the apartment after 19 a supplement of € 40 from Monday to Friday, and 60€ for saturday, sunday weekends and bank holidays. The latest check in is at 00.00 am
Please be on time any delay we ask 5 euro/30 minutes or delay from established time. At the check in we require a copy of passport documents.
Air conditioning is present only in bedrooms.( it is not present in the living room and kitchen that are quit ventilated trough windows since the villa is uphill).
Available on request daily cleaning service as extra.
Please let me know in advance what service you would like to have.

The space
Bathrooms: 5.5
Bedrooms: 6
Beds: 7
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people $84 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $337 NZD
Security Deposit $3368 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

House rules

No smoking Villa.
Please respect the Villa in any space
Do not traw anything in the swimming pool
Do not leave dirty any space otherwise we will hold the deposit.
Clean after you during your journey and before your check out.
Have care of leaving every space clean and tidy as this was your own villa.
For events, parties, please let me know in advance all the plans, to discuss together.

It is forbidden let enter in the Villa un-authorized people.
Any persons who enter in the apartment for safety issues will have to be registrate. It is absolutely forbidden to let enter third parties (Maintainers electricians, housekeepers, chefs, and whoever he is) to entry into the apartment and offer their services inside our facilities or our apartments as a matter of liability against possible damage accidents at work is absolutely forbidden for unauthorized third parties to perform services and work in the apartment.

One day a week(either wednesday or thursday) swimming pool's maintainance staff will come at around 12pm, to take care of the swiming pool, cleaning it and check it. This will take about 1 h.

Tassa di soggiorno: 1€ per persona a notte


3 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Gabriela User Profile
July 2017
The property is breathtaking with spectacular views. Manuele and his staff were responsive to every request. The recommendations provided for restaurants were authentic, every recommendation was fantastic. I highly recommend staying at this property for a luxurious and authentic experience. We were 6 adults and 2 children. Everyone had a wonderful holiday. Thank you. Hope we can come back soon.

Wendy User ProfileWendy is a superhost.
October 2016
This is a beautiful home with a spectacular view. We really enjoyed all the space and amenities. Staying here felt like a special treat.

Jenny User Profile
August 2016
This property is a total let down. I was so disappointed. The house was once a beautiful place, but is now very run down and in need of lots of TLC. The plants and trees are dead or dying, the grass brown and crunchy. Although the pool itself is well maintained and the water clean, the boards around the pool are lifting and exposing the nails and screws making it a hazard for bare feet. The Pool glass in the deep end is still badly cracked and needs replacing. The ducted air conditioning not working at all and they have installed individual air conditioning units in only the bedrooms making the rest of house unbearable to stay in. Cooking in the kitchen was so hot and humid it was awful. Power points were dangerously hanging out and most not working. Lights were not working and all the air conditioner controls needed new batteries. The bedroom doors wouldn't shut properly making the air conditioning units ineffective in the bedrooms. Curtains were missing/torn in two of the bedrooms and the media room. The property was generally just really run down. the road to the property is so hilly and unkempt. I had to dodge stray dogs and cows on a daily basis. Extremely disappointed and cannot recommend anyone to stay here.
Manuele User Profile
Response from Manuele:
Dear Jennie, First question: Why did you never ever reported neither to me nor to Airbnb any problems and left at the check out without saying a word? Airbnb is a wonderful Community, like Sicily. Is wonderful, because people interact in a friendly and free manner and if there is a problem they find solution together, like in a team. They should have a great spirit of humanity. They share.They share homes. They share human stories.They pay very little compared to Hotel, they are not in a hotel and they know that. You were 8. You booked in March and never contacted me although my many messages and phone calls. (you left a wrong number on Airbnb). You knew about the time of check in (from 3pm). But you ignored me, and arrived at 8 am, without even inform me in advance. You forced the gate and entered in the Villa.Then you called me from another UK number. You were very rude to me. You shouted at me that I should have let you in. You were already there enjoying the pool. I tried to be very polite, calm and warm as usual I am. Even more.My priority was your happiness, I love solve problems and I helped you.You did not thank. You did not apologize.For 7 days you enjoyed your stay in the Villa and you had such fun (According to neighbors you were very loud with music day and night.) But I did not want to disturb you, because you were having fun.So my goal was reached.I had happy guests. I am sorry you had some problems. In a huge Villa always there are lots of little things to do. Normal. Even the best Villa can have little issues and imperfections. And if you would have told me, I would immediately provided support. Maybe you did not listen the TV, but some weeks before your arrival there was a big fire in Sicily and Palermo everywhere, and mountains were burned, a natural disaster. My garden plants suffered about this, as the hill was affected near by. With love and patience everyday my gardener water them, and gladly, day by day they are starting to live again. I will check about the other issues you reported only now. Sicily is wonderful because you can meet cows and sheep dogs with sheep in your way. People are warm and simple.This is the beauty when you live in magic and natural places.But this also let you down your stay. If you don’t love the nature, I suggest next time to book a place not like Sicily, but a different metropolitan cold city. But moreover, if this experience did let you down at such, why you did not contact airbnb, me, or cancel the reservation? Instead you decided to revenge here in the worse way a host could imagine. Very common in some distorted personalities where they enjoy a lot, but for some reason they write a bad review. This happens. Now it has happened to me. I am sorry for having been only nice and misunderstood the type of guest you were instead, and sorry for type of vacation you were expecting to live in Sicily.
August 2016

M Lonnie User Profile
August 2016
This has got to be the best villa we have ever stopped in, Fantastic layout, artistic and luxurious touch throughout and breath taking views over Scicily, Most importantly, excellent communication from the host Manuele. 5***** from us and cant wait to book another holiday through this host.first class all round....

Jeanne User Profile
July 2016
Manuele has been an amazing host, helping us prepare the trip ahead of our arrival, providing many great addresses in Palermo and helpful tips. He is a really nice and caring host, always available and answering super fast to any kind of requests!!! The house is great : great location away from the crowd, wonderful view, amazing facilities... We couldn't have been happier! I would recommend a thousand times, it was a perfect stay at every level.

Ignacio User Profile
July 2016
The Villa is amazing, just what the photos show (or better!). Great placement. Everything clean and ready to use. The attention during the stay was completely fantastic with Toni. Manuele also gave us some places to go and enjoy Palermo. We were 7 and our stay was great!

Troy User Profile
June 2016
This house is huge and the views are amazing. The house looks nice but not super clean. The beds were very good. Lots of electrical points not working or lying out loose. There was 2 very large cracked windows 1 in the media room which has no air-conditioning and the blind is broken so we had to put a sheet up. The pool is huge put a massive crack in the pool glass at the end which is very dangerous and needs replacement. Also there are cables were the pool lights should be. This house could be great with a bit of fixing and tlc.
Manuele User Profile
Response from Manuele:
Hello Troy! Thanks a lot for your feedback and thanks a lot for your kind suggestions. I have the pleasure to inform you that immediately after your check out we have completely replaced a big new glass in the swimming pool glass and replaced all the lights.:-) Thanks again for your precious feedback and I am very happy you loved to stay here. You are welcome to come back!:-)
June 2016

This host has 316 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Manuele User Profile

Hello and very nice to meet you!
I have been working in the property fields for about 20 years. I run my own company of luxury properties Suitelowcost. I do cooperate with Fantastic hosts worldwide trough my platform of services Suitelowcost dedicated to both guests and hosts. My passion of hospitality never stops to be updated. I am very precise. Perhaps too much. I like perfection especially when related to properties and services to my guests. My staff is great, friendly and sincerely dedicated to the perfect combination between professionalism and passion. Fun and serious caring. We do love our job. And this is appreciated. Suitelowcost is a platform that marries Airbnb goal totally. We provide services to make the guest experience perfect.
I ensure great opportunities to hosts who would like to have a hand in managing their properties.
When you book a house with me you can be totally sure that you will be fine. You will have a great experience, because we take care of everything.
Thanks for chosing me. You are in good hands here.:-)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings