Living roomSelf-contained kitchen, including all appliances, plus Nespresso coffee machine
Charming Granny Flat in Bondi
Hosted by Roxanne
Roxanne is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our charming granny flat is conveniently located, only a short 15 min walk to both Bondi Beach and Bondi Junction where you'll find shops and transport to the city (approx 30min). It has everything that you need to make your time away enjoyable.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Smoking allowed
Heating
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
September 2015
The flat was fine in general. In the time we stayed it was rather cold. There was a heater in the bedroom, that was very good. But we basically stayed in that room and did not really use the cosy living room. Make sure your bring slippers as the floor is cold too. It may be a release during the warm months but in the beginning of September we were a bit freezing ;). Everything else was fine! :) Big kitchen, small, but very nice bathroom with everything you need.There was a coffee machine wiht provided capsules which we were allowed to use - thankyou! The internet was rather slow. It is enough to book tours like whale watching etc, but do not expect much more. There is the possibility to plug in a cable for a LAN connection, but we did not have the cable. The location was great! 15 minutes to bondibeach - nice breakfast at the cafe close to the bondi icebergs with view to bondi beach. Just walk down bondi road and at the end through the little park. The bus 333 takes you directley to the center (opera house). The supermarket woolworths is in the big shopping center at bondi junction. If we come back, we would stay there again. We did not meet Roxanne but the communication was great, she was very caring and answered as quickly as possible! :)

Sayuri User Profile
September 2015
The location of the house was close to sea so it was good but the house was like a someone's room. There were a lot of stuff and I couldn't use fridge.

Julianne User Profile
September 2015
Fabulous stay in bondi! Very secure home, very comfortable. All comforts of home. Highly recommended.

Alejandro User Profile
August 2015
The flat is comfortable and close to the beach. Easy to access by public transport. It's ideal for exploring the eastern suburbs.

Mudgee, AustraliaJoined in May 2015
Roxanne User Profile

27 yo Australian/ Swiss woman.
Love to travel, particularly to Europe on a regular basis to see family, and otherwise travelling to exotic places where I can explore.
Other passions include cooking and baking, sport and fitness, music, going to concerts and musicals, being with friends, and getting out to experience things in my own town and country.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings