Hosted by Aurelie
Aurelie is the host.
16 guests
8 bedrooms
13 beds
8 baths
16 guests
8 bedrooms
13 beds
8 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Aqua & Indigo is a well located oceanfront home, connected to Sandyport beach through the western end of the property. Sparkling waters of the Caribbean Sea and private pool are just at it's terrace. It offers spacious accommodation and stunning views!

Next to restaurants, a bank and a gym.

We can sleep 20 people in beds and a total of 28 including sofa beds.


Extra people $72 NZD / night after 10 guests
Security Deposit $1479 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

We ask that you treat the property respectfully, and return it as you found it.

Guests have access to the entire property, except owner storages (which are locked- please do not attempt to tamper with them.)

Should you have any questions, please feel free to look through the House Manual or ask us.

The purpose of a security deposit is to ensure that funds from you are available prior to arrival should the villa NOT be left in the same condition that it was when you arrived.

Examples of things that are typical security deposit charges.

Replacements of broken appliances, glasses, lamps, dishes.
Replacement of permanently soiled linens/towels/curtains.
Clean up of carpet stains.
Clean up of nail polish spills.
Clean up & removal of excessive garbage left in villa or on the property.
Additional housekeeping required to clean up an excessively dirty villa.
Repair and/or replacement of damaged furnishings.
Repair and/or replacement of broken or damaged window blinds.

The electricity consumed during your stay will be calculated from the BEC meter and deducted from the deposit.

We complete our post-guest inspection within 48 hours of your departure.

An email notification is sent to the guest (or agent) detailing security deposit charges if any.

The property managers and the property owners are not responsible or held liable for any loss or damage for any personal property or chattels belonging to the Tenant or any other person or persons invited onto the property by the Tenant. However, it shall be the responsibility of the Tenant and/or the owners of such belongings, property or chattels to adequately ensure such property against damage or loss occasioned by fire, theft, hurricane, earthquake or any other cause or perils however occasioned.


2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
Bruce User Profile
July 2017
I would be highly skeptical of renting this place due to the Host not responding to problems, specifically, we arrived with no one to greet us, the two pools were green with algae and unable to use the ENTIRE week we stayed at the unit, and one of the premiere bedrooms upstairs with a sea view did not have a working A/C, and the room stayed over 90-95 degrees all day and night. the maintenance man finally came to the units but did not return the entire week to fix the pools or put on a toilet seat that was missing, a kitchen sink plumbing that was broken, fix the a/c in the bedroom. I talked to him on the phone once the second day and he refused to pick up on the 6 additional calls I made to ask about the continuing issues that did not ever get fixed. a pool company finally fixed one of the two pools and made it safe to swim in on Saturday morning, the day we had to check out by 10:00 a.m. we had no communication from the host even tho I e mailed several times, called her and the other contact person she gave me to call prior to the trip, and requested the maintenance man to ask her to please come by or call ASAP as soon as he arrived. I requested a refund of part of the cost of our trip and so far she has refused saying she was unaware even though her maintenance man met us there and we showed all of the issues to and I e mailed her and tried to call her. BUYER BEWARE ON THIS PROPERTY.

Scott User Profile
June 2017
The Good: Located on the beach, roomy bedrooms and plenty of bathrooms. The Bad: Horrible communication after the unit is rented (tried 2 months prior to arrival to cancel the smaller unit but no reply). Unit was not ready at 4 (it as after 8:00 p.m. when the second unit was ready). Horrible value (we paid nearly $900 for one night, no oven, no hot water at check in, a toilet seat in the dining room, broken windows, no locks on back doors, 2 large rottweiler dogs on outside stairs to balcony for "security", etc.
Aurelie User Profile
Response from Aurelie:
This is a very unfair review by Scott! Firstly we made an exception for him and allowed him to rent for just one night on two separate occasions when our policy is a minimum of two. This meant the we had to absorb the cost of cleaning the seven bedroom, 9 bathroom, 2 living rooms, 2 kitchen, combined villas. He also failed to mention that despite we having a same day checkout on both villas we had one villa ready for his early arrival. On top of this we gave him a special offer of $795 for the one night and didn't charge him for electricity. We responded within two hours and repaired any minor issues he had during his stay. There is absolutely no issue with security at these properties and the doors are often left open without any problem what so ever. The dogs he mentioned are in a neighboring property are like two poodles!! This is an example of someone having a bad day who just wants to hurt someone! He should instead enjoy the fact that he is on holiday and life is so, so good!! remember to always enjoy it! Aurelie
June 2017

David User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely Beautiful view of the back yard(Ocean). Had the basic necessities needed. Grocery store and restaurants walking distance and a bus stop pick up just in front of the houses. Thank you again for working with a reduced amount of people staying. We Had A Blast!!

Wasif User Profile
April 2017
Amazing spot! Beautiful breathtaking views!!! A+++ highly recommend!!!
Aurelie User Profile
Response from Aurelie:
Many thanks Wasif! It was a pleasure to have you stay us. I hope we will see you back again someday! Aurelie
April 2017

Erin User Profile
March 2017
We just returned from a 7 day stay at Villas Aqua and Indigo. The villas looked exactly like the photos and were well cleaned, with clean sheets and towels provided. The kitchens were both clean with enough pots/pans/utensils to get through a week - also nice that both units had dishwashers although you have to buy your own soap. The houses are also right across from Sandyport Plaza, which had a few nice restaurants/cafes, walkable to Blue Sail restaurant which we enjoyed, and was walking distance to the grocery store and Starbucks. We all loved taking the #10 bus around the island, which picked up right outside the front doors of the house and could take you all the way downtown for a few dollars. Aurelie and Hector were both extremely helpful throughout our trip, responding immediately to our questions via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and the Airbnb website. Overall we had a great trip and would highly recommend this villa if you're considering!

Cally User Profile
February 2017
It was a great stay. Perfect for a large group. Location if you want sun and sea is perfect.

Donovan User Profile
January 2017
This is a gem! Spacious and private. Location is great with access to stores and restaurants nearby. Aurelie is very accommodating and the response from her team is immediate. Highly recommend it!

This host has 198 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nassau, BahamasJoined in January 2015
Aurelie User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings