Skip to content
Main bedroomKithen / diner
Amusa Mare, Caulonia Di Marina
Amusa Mare, Caulonia Di Marina
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The property is fully furnished, and is about 65 square meters and can accommodate up to 4 to 6 people. It has front and rear balcony and consists of 1 master bedroom with double bed with large wardrobe, a twin bedroom with large wardrobe, a kitchen / living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, dining area with table & four chairs . Fitted kitchen with hob, oven, refrigerator and accessories. The apartment is located on the first floor. It has air conditioning,

The space

Location. Very close to the sea and a very empty beach.

Guest access

Parking is available outside the apartment but in August, to avoid too many cars, we ask visitors to park in the allocated parking area to the rear of the site. Access to Beach and sea within 200 metres. Local town by foot - 20 minute walk, 20 minute walk to local supermarket

Interaction with guests

As much as the guest needs. We have a manager on site to meet and greet and provide assistance and help.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $80 NZD
Weekend Price $140 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

No smoking inside but on balconies is fine. No pets please. Please turn air conditioning off when leaving the apartment. In busy times, (normally only August) please park you car outside on the gates at the rear of the site.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Apartment is on the first floor
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Giuseppe User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento arredato con gusto e spazioso. Pulito e fornito di tutto ciò che serve per una vacanza al mare. La spiaggia è vicinissima e molto tranquilla: ideale per famiglie e coppie.

Simona User Profile
August 2017
Alloggio molto carino in zona tranquilla e dotato di ogni comfort.. Samantha e Cosimo incaricati sul posto alla gestione della proprietà gentilissimi e disponibili ad ogni richiesta. Sicuramente da ritornare

Aylesbury, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
David User Profile

Hi
We are David and Amanda Rowe. We live in Linslade, Bedfordshire. We live with our two little miniature schnauzers, Nesta and Lola and love them to bits. I work for myself and am an architect and my wife is a dog groomer. As well as our dogs, we also have a passion for everything Italian, and fell in love with the country, the food, the people and, of course the Vino. Our first trip was to Tuscany and Lake Garda in about 2005. We then explored Le Marche, Abruzzo, Emilia Romagna and love visiting Rome, Florence and Pisa with ore places yet to discover on our bucket list including the Amalfi coastline. We decided to buy two apartments in Calabria - a totally different Italy from the North but just as beautiful. Any place offering skiing in the morning and swimming in the beautiful Ionian sea after lunch - what's not to love.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings