Double bed
Double room A zone 1 - Victoria
Double room A zone 1 - Victoria
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely, sunny, comfortable double bedroom in a quiet apartment central but quiet location in zone 1 and stone throw away from the river Thames. Nearest underground Pimlico 7min walk, Victoria 15 min.

The space

*Self-service check-in 24/7
*Private room & door locks, shared bathroom
*Regular cleaning
*High-speed Wifi
*Kitchen, own fridge space & cupboard space
A comfy and spacious & clean central London double bedroom (situated in 3 bedroom flat share) with separate kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet in the heart of Zone 1. The room has a huge wardrobe, new double bed and table + chairs.
Easy to get to almost absolutely everywhere. 7 min walk from Pimlico Station (Victoria line) and 15 minutes walk from Victoria station, where you have great access to transport in and out of London and good connections to all airports.
Plenty of day and night buses taking you to the West end or Trafalgar square.
Walking distance to Big Ben, Westminster abbey, Tate Gallery, Buckingham Palace, Waterloo the London eye and many more attractions. Oxford circus is just 6 mins away on tube and the shops and bars of Kings Road just 3 stops away. Close to the Tate Britain gallery and Saatchi gallery. The river Thames is just on your door step for an early morning run or a late evening stroll. There are shops e.g. Tesco Express, the post office, dry cleaners and cafes nearby on Lupus street.
The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need, including:
wi-fi (unlimited)
stove and cooking appliances
washing machine/dryer
iron/ironing board
clean towels and bed linen
hair dryer
umbrella
international plugs

We are looking forward to meeting you and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

See you soon

Zdenka

Guest access

Well equipped kitchen (at any time), washing machine with dryer (please don't use it late at night after 10 pm to avoid noise), bathroom with bath tap&shower, separate toilet.
Free wifi unlimited
Please help yourself to free tea&coffee, butter&jam and basic cooking spices, there is also also essential box of toiletries for everyone in the bathroom.

Interaction with guests

We are available at any time and fast to respond, but we don't live in the property and may not see you, but come regularly to check the flat. The cleaner comes to the flat regularly, usually few times a week on every arrival.

Other things to note

No overnight visitors allowed unless agreed on. Extra charge may apply.


Amenities
Lift
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No overnight visitors please.
No smoking flat.
Please take your shoes off while in the flat.
Wash & put away your dishes.
Wash & rinse the shower& sink after use.
Keep the toilet clean and keep noise to minimum after 10pm as this is a residential house.
Please respect other guests and neighbors.
Switch off the light when you not there.
Air the room & bathroom on a daily basis.
Many thanks!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

108 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emily User Profile
September 2017
A nice base for exploring London, especially near the Tate Museum and Victoria Station. Nice, cosy room that worked great for my needs. Internet wasn't working when I got there, but after someone came and reset it, it was great for the rest of the trip.

晔 User Profile
September 2017
Good location in central area of london! There's a tesco just 5minutes' walking distance and convinent for living. Also it's a quiet room and people here are all nice and friendly.

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Zdenka and Luis' place during our Europe vacation; in fact, we stayed at their place at the end of our two week tour, and the stay was perfect for us to unwind and relax as we prepared to depart home. Zdenka gave clear instructions for check-in and check-out, and their place had a variety of amenities; she also provided restaurant recommendations and other nearby markets and points of interest. We stayed in a safe, central neighborhood, and within walking distance of the Pimlico and Victoria Underground stations. The place was neat and tidy, and the building was peaceful and quiet. Would recommend, especially if you are out all day sightseeing! Thanks again for hosting us!

Scott User Profile
September 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Zdenka and Luis' flat. It was clean, comfortable and quiet....even with roommates. For the money, it doesn't get much better!

Kathryn User Profile
September 2017
Good location. Safe neighborhood.

Megan User Profile
August 2017
Decent location close to central London. The room was clean and comfortable but there aren't really proper blinds on the windows so it was difficult to sleep.

Tina User Profile
August 2017
Very good location, near to bus station and supermarket. Hosts reply very quickly. All you need are well prepared (such as cooking equipments). Highly recommended.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Zdenka & Luis User Profile

Hello,
We are a little family - half Spanish (London born) and half Czech (living in London for 15 years) with 2 little ones.
We don't live in the properties as we have now moved to the outskirts of London and are Airbnb-ing our two 3 bed flats in central London.
We are always quick to communicate and take good care of the flats and the well being of our guests is close to our hearts.
We have traveled extensively before settling down and therefore we think that we know what people need. We tried to create each flat like if it was our own home and they both have everything you may need.
Both flats are cleaned regularly several times a week and we hop in whenever we can.

We are looking forward to accommodate you!

Zdenka & Luis

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings