Living roomViews
Near the shore and the mountains
Hosted by Carla
Carla is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In the center of Asturias, cozy apartment in an industrial archaeology area is 30 minutes far from the shore and 45 minutes from a ski resort. Despite of being a quiet place it has restaurants, cinema, shops...

The space

Cozy apartment in town center. Brand new floor and recently painted walls. All the basics for a nice stay. Is has a main room with a double bed, a secondary room with a single bed and a single sofa-bed on the living room. You can use the sofa on the living room or move it to the secondary room to have two beds there.

Guest access

Our guests told us that it would be nice to have a TV. We agreed and finally we included it. All suggestions are more than welcome :)

Interaction with guests

We can provide information about what to visit or where to eat. You can call us for information during your stay.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
TV

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $63 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We will be glad you to be like home. Please take care of our facilities, we are working to provide the best accommodation.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - El piso es un tercero sin ascensor, aunque al ser pisos no muy altos es de fácil acceso

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
This was the second time we stayed at Carla's place, and we loved it! We stayed for a little over two weeks, and we used it as a base of operations to visit the rest of Langreo, San Martin del Rey Aurelio, Oviedo, Gijon and so on. We had no troubles at all, and Isabel (Carla's mom) was super quick to reply to anything we needed.

Elena User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
September 2016
We loved our 2 week stay in El Entrego. Carla and Isabel made us feel very welcome during our whole stay, and were always available to make sure we had anything we needed. The apartment is cozy and clean, and best of all, very quiet. We were traveling with a jet-lagged baby, and we were probably the noisiest neighbors! (sorry about that!) Even though others say there's not much to do in town, you can still be entertained. There are a few pubs a couple of blocks away, a very cool Mining museum, and a movie theater on a mall nearby. El Entrego is also communicated with pretty much anywere in Asturias via public transportation (buses and trains to Oviedo, and trains to Gijon) and local buses to other parts of the valley (La Felguera). (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps was able to tell us what transit lines we needed to go anywhere.

Luis Miguel User Profile
August 2015
The location is really nice even though the city is a bit sad but does provide a good perspective of what was a minning industry in the past. Carla provided very nice tips (minning eco-museum and restaurant). The appartment is really nice and well equipped. Recommend!

Raul User Profile
September 2017
Todo bastante bien. Lo que esperabamos al ver el anuncio pues eso encuentras. Muy maja la dueña!!

Hafid User Profile
September 2017
El trato con Carla y su madre Isabel ha sido inmejorable, buena gente y buen sitio para descansar y visitar diferentes sitios de Asturias. Sin duda lo recomiendo a cualquiera.

Jorge User Profile
August 2017
Los días que hemos pasado en Casa de Carlar han sido geniales. La casa, aunque es vieja, está muy limpia, es acogedora y tiene todo lo necesario para disfrutar de unas bienas vacaciones. El entorno encantador.

Madrid, SpainJoined in September 2013
Carla User Profile

Soy diseñadora y actualmente vivo en Madrid por motivos laborales. Me encanta el arte, viajar y la música. El apartamento está en mi pueblo, dónde siempre viví. Ahora me gustaría compartirlo con vosotros para que disfrutéis de esta parte tan especial de Asturias. Ya que yo estoy lejos, mi madre, Isabel, cuidará de vosotros mientras estéis de visita.

---

I'm a designer currently living in Madrid. I love art, travelling and music. The apartment is located in my hometown, where I lived many years, Now I would like to share it with you to enjoy this lovely part of Asturias. My mom, Isabel, will take care of you while you are visiting.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings