Boxspringbett

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In our newly renovated, light flooded old apartment with 3.30m high ceilings you can only feel comfortable. It is centrally located in the heart of Hamburg in Eimsbüttel. Many restaurants and parks. The apartment has 1 bedroom, kitchen and bathroom.
translated by Google

In unserer neu renovierten, lichtdurchfluteten Altbauwohnung mit 3,30m hohen Decken könnt ihr euch nur wohlfühlen. Sie liegt zentral im Herzen Hamburgs in Eimsbüttel. Viele Restaurants und Parks.
Die Wohnung bietet 1 Schlafzimmer, Küche und Bad.

The space

1 bedroom with comfortable double bed. With cuddly XXL duvets. 2 people can stay very well. Dining table, bed linen, towels, kitchen towels available. Kitchen with coffee maker, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave and all essentials. Bathroom with small bathtub and hairdryer. The parking in the street in front of the house is free.
translated by Google

1 Schlafzimmer mit gemütlichem Doppelbett. Mit kuschligen XXL Bettdecken. 2 Personen können also sehr gut übernachten. Esstisch, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Küchenhandtücher vorhanden.
Küche mit Kaffemaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine , Mikrowelle und allem Wesentlichen.
Bad mit kleiner Badewanne und Föhn.
Die Parkplätze in der Straße vor dem Haus sind kostenlos.

Interaction with guests

I and my husband Alexander are available on arrival for questions and we can be reached by mobile phone at any time.
translated by Google

Ich und mein Mann Alexander stehen bei Anreise für Fragen zur Verfügung und wir sind jederzeit per Handy zu erreichen.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 165
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Bitte hinterlasst die Wohnung so wie ihr sie vorgefunden habt. Benutztes Geschirr bitte abspülen und abgetrocknet in den Schrank zurück. Bettwäsche abziehen und bitte den Müll runter bringen. Keine wilden Partys feiern und nicht rauchen.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Duffy User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and secure apartment. The hostess was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Would definitely stay here again.

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Loved my stay here! Great quiet, residential neighborhood with restaurants, that was just a quick bus or bike ride into the center of town. The apartment was so inviting, really high ceilings, tons of light, super comfortable bed and a fully equipped kitchen. Monika is in the same building so everything was very easy. Highly recommend...

Jason User Profile
July 2017
Monika's place is exactly as communicated. I had a wonderful stay. The place is centrally located and situated in a very vibrant and beautiful area.

Susanne User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jad User Profile
March 2017
Lovely apartment, very accurate description, and super accommodating host. Monika was fine with me checking in during late hours and was even more accommodating of my check out. She's easy, and very responsive in communication. I'm happy recommending her apartment!

We spend a lovely weekend in Monicas apartment - everything was just perfect. The neighbourhood is wonderful and the apartment is very tidy. We would definetly stay at Monicas again

Sandra User Profile
March 2017
My colleague who stayed at Monika's was really happy with the place! She said she would go back any time!! Thank you, Monika!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Monika User Profile

Mein Mann Alexander und ich haben einen 3 Jahre alten Sohn. Wir sind freundlich und kontaktfreudig und freuen uns Gäste aus der ganzen Welt bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings