St.-Petersburg's "golden triangle"
Hosted by Andrey
Andrey is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy&well-designed penthouse in the 1835-year building in historical centre of the city. We offer the unique opportunity of living next to the treasures of capital of culture: Hermitage, Russian museum, Peter-Paul Fortress.

The space

Rebuilt in 2011 in place of former attic space with the use of modern building technologies, our penthouse makes an amazing and joyful impression. Classy combination of nice decisions in architecture, light and interior leaves you with the feeling of coziness and home.

Guest access

Guests may use everything open to usage, including open spaces, household equipment, electrical appliances and kitchen utensils.

Interaction with guests

The hosts can to the bet of their abilities provide information about city's sights, museums and points of interest, especially the ones close to apartment.

Other things to note

Hot water is provided by the flow-type calorifier. There's unlimited WiFi in the apartment, all the needed electrical appliances and household equipment (fridge, washing and dishes machine, mediacomplex with TV).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $77 NZD
Security Deposit $643 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $160 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Guests are awaited to handle all the private property of the hosts with care, practice propet hygiene and take the rules of living seriously. Smoking is strictly prohibited. Living with pets is not allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexey User Profile
July 2017
One of the best places in the city. Love it.

Anton User Profile
June 2017
This apartment situated in a very good location . And host is very responsive and he helped us in our fast booking . Will recommend this flat .

Gregory User Profile
August 2015
Very nice host, and very nice flat. Just no lift ) but great view on the roof. Also no curtains on the windows so if you have a light sleep take something for your eyes))) to much light for me)) But i recomand the place ))

Olesya User Profile
June 2017
Место расположения просто лучше не придумаешь..., все достопримечательности в пешей доступности ..., уютная квартира и гостеприимные хозяева )))

Оксана User Profile
May 2017
Замечательная мансарда, очень уютная и светлая. Бонусом есть замечательные книги! Каждому найдется, что почитать в свободные минуты. Понравились даже бесконечные восхождения на 6й этаж... (лифта нет, стоит учесть людям с детьми в колясках). Отмечу прекрасное расположение квартиры, 5 минут и уже на Дворцовой наб., 7 минут и уже у Эрмитажа... Бесценно!
Andrey User Profile
Response from Andrey:
Спасибо за добрые слова! В свою очередь были рады принимать воспитанных и дружелюбных гостей. По замечаниям по-поводу горничной уже приняты меры.
May 2017

Елена User Profile
August 2016
Мне и моему сыну очень понравилась уютная квартира. Очень удобное расположение дома - прекрасная возможность для пешеходных прогулок по центру Санкт-Петербурга, и хорошо продуманная планировка квартиры в мансардном этаже. Имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания. Мы очень благодарны хозяевам квартиры за гостеприимство(URL HIDDEN)

Hubert User Profile
August 2016
Étant donné que le lieu où se situe l'appartement est central, il est facile d'aller dans tous les endroits touristiques à pied. C'était un voyage parfait !

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in March 2013
Andrey User Profile

Мы из Санкт-Петербурга, Россия. Семейная пара (врачи) и ребенок (девочка) 13 лет. Любим путешествовать, историю, литературу, музыку.
We are from St. Petersburg, Russia. Сouples (medical doctors) and a child (girl) 13 years of age. We are like to travel, history, literature, music.

Languages: English, Polski, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings