Private TerraceLiving room
PENTHOUSE Sagrada Familia / Encants
Hosted by Guillermo
Guillermo is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing!!! Roof apartment with terrace and panoramic view! Can house up to 3 persons.
50m2 with 2 bedrooms + 30m2 terrace. (With Lift).
Subway: Sagrada Familia or Encants

The space

This beautiful apartment of 50 square meters with terrace is located on the 5th floor of a building with elevator in a quiet street 10 minutes’ walk from the Sagrada Familia Monument and Hospital San Pau (UNESCO classified).
Located in the heart of Barcelona, it can accommodate up to 3 people in 2 double rooms (with 1 double and 1 single bed). The apartment has two privates’ terraces.
Nothing better to enjoy a panoramic view of the city.
Recently renovated, this bright apartment has all the equipment necessary for the realization of a great stay: a bathroom with shower, fully equipped kitchen (with microwave oven, coffee maker, kettle, fridge-freezer,…) and a lounge with a sofa and a flat screen TV.

Guest access

Recently renovated, this bright apartment has all the equipment necessary for the realization of a great stay: a bathroom with shower, fully equipped kitchen (with microwave oven, coffee maker, kettle, fridge-freezer,…) and a lounge with a sofa and a flat screen TV.
For a maximum comfort, Key Barcelona provides iron, hair dryer, air conditioning, heating, wireless internet and washing machine.
The Modernity and the location of this apartment will seduce you. You will feel at home during your stay.
Many restaurants, fast food and grocery stores are located in a radius of 500 meters around the apartment.
How to move? It is truly easy:
Thanks to the metro station ENCANTS (125 meters from the apartment) or SAGRADA FAMILIA (300 meters).
Do not wait; book the SAGRADA FAMILIA PENTHOUSE, an ideal apartment with terrace for stays with family or friends!

+++ The towels and sheets are provided in our apartments +++

Interaction with guests

Please phone us, half an hour before arriving to the apartment:
+(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

In addition to the rent a city tax (€2.48/ adult/ night) must be pay in cash or by credit card at arrival.
A security deposit of 300€ has to be paid. This deposit will be used in case of the loss of set of keys, damages in the apartment, noise in the building.
Parties are strictly prohibited in our apartments.
In case of noise complaints from the neighbours, the owners or their legal representatives, they will not give back the security deposit and have the right to ask tenants to immediately leave the apartment without the right to any financial compensation.
If the apartment is in a very dirty condition, additional cleaning costs would be deducted from the deposit.
CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT:
Arrivals (Check-in) are made directly to the apartment from 01:00pm until 08:00pm.
Arrivals after 08:00pm have a surcharge of €30, €50 after 00:00am, and €10 for each additional hour. (For example: 01:00am = €60).
Departure (check-out) is at 11:00am or at 05:00pm with an additional €30 (if the apartment is available).
Thank you to predict the exact amount.

-Parties are strictly prohibited
-Smoking is not allowed
-For your last day, put your rubbish outside
-For your last day, Clean your dishes
-Quiet time from 10:00PM to 8:00AM
-Noise complaints = Deposit not refunded

Baby cot upon request

Other things to note

Our apartments are located in buildings where Spanish people are living during all the year. For us, rest and peace of the neighbors are very important points. Under no circumstances the number of persons occupying the apartment must exceed the number quoted in the contract

License or registration number

HUTB - 009077
Learn about this number

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $119 NZD
Security Deposit $509 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

-Parties are strictly prohibited
-Smoking is not allowed
-For your last day, put your rubbish outside
-For your last day, Clean your dishes
-Quiet time from 10:00PM to 8:00AM
-Noise complaints = Deposit not refunded


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
March 2016
My sister, niece and I were greeted by a young agent who let us in the apartment, and did very little with respect to acquainting us with the apartment. The worst is that the door to the apartment was very difficult to open and we were locked in for almost an hour before the agent came back to assist. When we telephoned the agency to let them know we could not get out, they made us feel as if it was our fault.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Nicole, Thank you for your review. We confirm apartment door is now changed. You are right, it was a bit difficult to open that door. Regarding your phone call because you were locked inside, we did not mean it was your fault: we just explained that we needed 20/30 minutes to arrive to your apartment (from your phone call)...nothing more. But, yes now the door is new and the lock is working very well! Thank you for your stay Nicole and we hope to see you again soon.
March 2016

Francesco User Profile
February 2017
La casa ha una arredamento essenziale, ma confortevole. Anche la posizione ottima per chi vuole evitare il caos delle zone più trafficate senza però allontanarsene troppo. Il terrazzo è davvero bellissimo. Anche l'accoglienza e la precisone dell'host non hanno assolutamente deluso. Consigliato!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Gracias por el mensaje. El apartamento no es difícil a encontrar: enviamos la dirección por email 15 días antes de la llegada. Estamos disponible por teléfono si hay un problema para llegar hasta el apartamento. Saludos.
February 2017

Christine User Profile
February 2016
L'appartement est très propre, très bien situé pour visiter le centre ville grâce au métro tout près. Les terrasses sont très agréables, l'appartement bien aménagé. Guillaume est très sympathique, très chaleureux et surtout très disponible pour rendre service si besoin. A recommander !

This host has 337 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile


Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings