Cosy 1 bed apartment in the heart of Chelsea {NT1}
Cosy 1 bed apartment in the heart of Chelsea {NT1}
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and comfortable apartment located just around the corner from King's Road and Fulham Road and all the cafes, restaurants, shops, bars they have to offer.

The space

The apartment is on the 1st floor of a two storey building and is comprised of a well sized living room with plenty of light and an eat-in kitchen. The bedroom looks onto the back garden and is very quiet and private. Overall this is the perfect base for discovering the surrounding area! It comes fully equipped and has a little terrace at the front for enjoying a glass of wine.

Please note that the apartment is on the 1st floor and accessible via stairs only.

Guest access

You will have access to all amenities provided in the apartment as well as having the apartment to yourself during your stay.

All guests are provided with clean sheets, bath towels, hand towels as well as basic bathroom supplies.

The apartment has Wi-Fi Internet access throughout the apartment that guests can use during their stay.

Interaction with guests

We will meet you upon your arrival to make sure you feel comfortable with the apartment and to hand over the keys.

Should you have any questions or if any issues arise with the apartment during your stay you can get in touch 24/7 via phone or email.

Other things to note

Regular check-in time is from 3pm to 8pm.
Regular checkout time is up to 11am on the check out day.
If you wish to check-in earlier between 12noon and 3pm please let us know as it might be possible depending on the previous guest’s checking out.

Additional charges
Please note that there are extra charges if you are looking to check in late or check out very late.

1. Late check in:
Fee of £25 for check-ins between 8pm and 10pm.
Fee of £35 for check-ins from 10pm to 12am.

2. Extra late check out – Fee of £35 check-outs after 3pm on the check out day (If this is possible).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $114 NZD
Security Deposit $762 NZD
Weekend Price $286 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

We kindly ask you to not make too much noise for the sake of the neighbours and to treat the apartment with respect and as if it were your own. That also means no parties are allowed.

Please note there is also a strict non-smoking policy within the apartment and no pets are allowed. Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malcolm User Profile
November 2016
Jan was very responsive and helpful. There were some issues with the shower which was unfortunate, but Jan was quick and worked hard to get it sorted out. Overall I enjoyed my stay in this apartment and would recommend it.

John   A User Profile
August 2016
I arrived a little earlier than expected and Jan had his associate out to me within 30 minutes which helped a lot. The couple of very small issues I had were attended to very quickly. The location is great sandwiched between two very thriving streets, Fulham Road and King's Road in Chelsea.

Tara User Profile
August 2016
They were very fast getting back to me and helpful. i Would stay there again next time I am in London. Highly recommend this place.

Hannes User Profile
July 2016
We had a great (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was good and we've been taken care of very well. The flat is in a great neighborhood, it's cosy and comfy. It's located on a pretty busy street, but the bedroom is in the back and very quiet. Would probably stay there again!

Maria User Profile
August 2015
We are a family of 4 and we had plenty of space, good size bedroom and good size living room with nice bedsofa. The flat is really cute and clean. Location is really good as you have nearby transport and you end up being 5 mints from everywhere. Had a great stay!

Rita User Profile
August 2015
Comfortable flat, worked well for us with 2 little girls. Netflix came as a bonus for them! We found everything to be just right, nothing we needed that wasn't there. Neighbourhood is obviously a good one. Supermarkets, tube, bus, restaurants, shops and museums all at walking distance. Host was extremely helpful and accomodating.

Alexander User Profile
July 2015
The flat was well appointed and perfectly situated. In terms of comfort, my wife and baby daughter were very comfortable. For those of you out there with babies and pushchairs, there a steep flight of stairs to climb to reach the apartment. The flat was cleaned professionally, linens in very good condition. The property management team were attentive and excellent.

This host has 257 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Jan User ProfileJan is a superhost.

Hey I'm Jan!

I'm a Londoner at heart and have a love for travel and a high expectancy when it comes to quality accommodation. I've always felt that as a host one should always offer the best! I also speak Italian, Spanish and French and of course English! So don't hesitate in getting in touch, I'm always ready to help!

I currently manage a number of properties that have been trusted to me from friends and family. I personally make sure that the apartments are always properly taken care off and are professionally cleaned prior to the guest’s arrival. Linen, toiletries, towels and a few welcome essentials are there on arrival to ensure guests are made to feel at home.

I also make sure guests are met upon arrival and are shown around the apartment and given all relevant local tips on places to shop, go out, transport links, etc. so as to make sure guests get to experience the space and area as a real local would. Please note that I am also always available and contactable during the guest's stay if any help is needed. I'm always around to help!

If you want to find out more about my services check out the Bedspoke website.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings