Un ambiente raccolto che vi farà sentire a casa
Little Home in the hills

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An smart solution for singles and couples in a typical neigborhood in the hills linking Cossato and Lessona, into the heart of Biella. A small independent studio equipped with a full kitchen and a large bathroom.

The space

When I travel I like to be independent, to join the local culture and traditions, letting my experience to grow without too many programs. I offer a small studio for those who want to discover my region.

Interaction with guests

Do you need advice on how to organize your trip? Are you looking for tips on the organisation of local public transport? You want to know a restaurant serving traditional cuisine? You want to visit a winery? Are you interested to know a nice path for biking or running?


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price $47 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Joachim User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Massimo User Profile
May 2016
l'accoglienza di Marco al mio arrivo è stata buona mi ha aspettato anche un po oltre l'orario stabilito, molto disponibile , inpossibile sbagliare il posto , è stato molto carino mi ha inviato tutte le coordinate possibili immaginabili per raggiungere il luogo , mi ha anche fatto parcheggiare nel suo parcheggio . lo consiglio

Marta User Profile
January 2016
Marco è stato molto gentile e disponibile, il monolocale è piccolino ma funzionale, c'è tutto il necessario e il parcheggio dove si può lasciare la macchina è molto vicino (E comunque Marco si era offerto di lasciarmi il suo posto auto proprio davanti casa!). Consigliato!

ItalyJoined in February 2015
Marco User Profile

"Questa realtà è mobilità. Non esistono cose fatte, ma solo cose che si fanno; non stati che si conservano, ma solo stati che mutano"

Coltivo una curiosità costante, nonostante io sia riservato. Mi piace viaggiare (lo faccio spesso, non solo per piacere), muovermi, cucinare e leggere.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings