Skip to content
Fachada delantera y entrada.Fachada trasera
El Jardin del Mar (4)
El Jardin del Mar (4)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the north side of the island near the town of Fornells, famous for its large natural bay and its lobster .
The location is perfect, it lying in the centre of the island, 20 km from Mahón or Ciudadela. The apartment is located a few metres from the sea , in a natural, landscaped setting.

The space

Upper-floor apartment, located on the seafront in a residential area with typical Menorcan architecture.
Sea views from all the rooms.
The bathroom has views over the shared residents’ gardens.
Spectacular sunsets all-year round.
The terrace has a brick-built barbecue and a table seating four.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Castelldefels, SpainJoined in September 2014
Anna User Profile

I was born in Barcelona city and moved to Castelldefels beach in year 1999. In this small village by the sea, just 20km away from the big city, my female dog, named Perla, and I feel more than happy.
We enjoy very good weather most of the time and we like walking by the beach and sitting in a quite terrace to have a drink.
Live music from small groups are going on every week end in a relaxing atmosphere and less relaxing in high season but good too seeing many people around and party time, for a change
I work as a seller in the pharmaceutical sector. I like my job and I am very busy most of the time. When free, I love meeting my friends and going out for lunch, dinner or just staying at home and cooking for them.
When holidays, I try to travel as much as I can, trying to live new experiences discovering other cultures and meeting new people. I am bilingüe of Catalonian and Spanish since born, fluent in English and understanding Italian and little French.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings