charming and quiet apartment
charming and quiet apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This charming apartment will give you the best opportunities to explore central Berlin.
It´s situated very well in the heart of Friedrichshain and has a great connection to public transport.

Other things to note

Please leave the apartment they way you found it, clean and proper.
I want to keep the friendship with my neighbours thus I would like you to
- Silence after 22 p.m.

- Please, don't wear your shoes in the flat

- No parties in the apartment, there are enough other places to go for it ;)

- Men, since we all use the same toilette, please take a seat!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 497
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

WiFi
In Germany it's totally forbidden to download movies and music illegal from the internet. With renting the apartment, you agree to respect and follow the law. In case of violation of that law, the tenant of the holiday apartment is responsible and agree to pay the resulting costs.
To get the WiFi-Informations please just ask me or the person who is checking you in.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2012
Ulli User Profile

Hello dear further host or guest!

Just a few details to get me to know: Iam living in Berlin and I love this city because of its charming roughness, its history and the diverse mix of people, which makes it a vibrant place to live. Furthermore its my hometown and its awesome to have friends and family around :)

Previously I filled my life with traveling (almost everything in europe, australia, south east asia <3) and I appreciate to be among an international crowd. On top I was super lucky to get the chance to work and live in Barcelona, China and the Netherlands, already.

To afford all this I work as a designer in the creative industry. Well, if you have any questions about cool exhibitions, museums, galleries, perfomances, theatre or other arty stuff - just ask.

Besides my hustling and bustling Berlin Life Iam pretty relaxed, emphatetic, creative, curious, clean, non-smoker, herbalist, foodlover, bialetti-fan and a lot more. I hope you can consider it by yourself soon.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings