Vanity mirror and 6 large drawers for clothing storageCloset with hangers, towels, and extra bed sheets provided
Cozy Bedroom off of Trendy Main St
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished room for rent in a 2 bdrm Ground level/ Garden level of a large house.
Room: Everything is super clean and new!, Queen Size Bed, Dresser, Bedding and towels provided, Mirror, Decent size closet, Large Window. Contact me for more details :)

The space

Apartment: Large living room with large L-shape couch, Large screen TV with Shaw Cable, Dining area just off the living room- table with 4 chairs, Decent size kitchen, all pots, pans, dishes, kettle, utensils, etc. are supplied, big fridge and cupboard space
Bathroom has shower with good water pressure and a deep soaker bath tub, Lots of windows and natural light throughout, Laundry access through unit

Guest access

Bedroom (the one you stay in), and common areas such as kitchen, bathroom, living room and dining area.

Interaction with guests

Cereal, oatmeal, and snacks provided. I will also provide you with maps and guides for the city, website links and great advice on where to eat, drink, shop, and sites to see! I am very busy working and at school so I'll be out of the house a lot of the time.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $137 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking is permitted on the property. No illegal drug use. Drinking is permitted as long as it is not excessive. Guests are not permitted. Please keep the bedroom and common areas tidy and clean, and clean up after yourself after cooking (i.e. dishes, wipe down counter, etc.)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in September 2012
Amanda User Profile

Hi,
My name is Amanda. I'm 30 years old, Canadian girl who loves travelling, new experiences and meeting new people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings