Hier geht's hoch!Das gemütliche Hochbett
In the City but very quiet
Hosted by Sandrine &
Sandrine & is the host.Sandrine & is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A small room with loft bed (mattress from 90 cm - for a 2nd person, it is possible to put an other matress on the ground). Parquet floor, direct acces to the balcony.

The space

The room is situated in our family appartment. Jörg, 49 y., Sandrine 49 y. , Elie 17 y. and Sherlock the cat are living there.

Guest access

Access to the kitchen, bathroom/WC and balcony.

Interaction with guests

Sandrine and Jörg are easygoing hosts and enjoy a talk with the guests if they want it and if they have time. Elie will be rather on the back.

Other things to note

We have irregular working hours, so it is important to check in advance your arrival and departure time in order that everything runs smoothly.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Smoking on the balkony.
The sleep from eachother and the housekeeping and cleanness of the house have to be respected.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stockwerk
Pet(s) live on property - Sherlock, der Hauskater
No parking on property - Kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich in der Parallelstraße
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Bad und Balkon gehören der Allgemeinheit

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adrian User Profile
October 2017
Sandrine & Jörg were the nicest hosts! Everything was as described, the neighbourhood was lovely and well connected to the city centre. Sandrine & Jörg were great to talk to and were also very flexible. They let me leave my luggage at the apartment for the whole next day, which I really appreciated. I can only recommend them and would 100% stay with them again. Thanks a lot!

Maayan User Profile
October 2017
My stay at Sandrine's house was wonderful. The house is beautiful and allows privacy, and is also very comfortable and the balcony is stunning and pleasent. Sandrine is great, very caring, very thoughtful and a really nice and welcoming person. The house is really close to a tram station and is also a 10+ walking distance from the beautiful center of the city, the shopping area, various bus stations and a huge variety of restaurants. It was a pleasure to meet Sandrine and stay at her house. The next time I'm in Saarbruecken I'll definitely come back!

Miljan User Profile
September 2017
If you chose Sandrina's place you won't regret

J User Profile
August 2017
Sandrine and Jorg are a very friendly and relaxed ,welcoming couple. A lovely comfortable flat with all amenities . Centrally located. We would certainly highly recommend it!

Alexandr User Profile
July 2017
Good room, friendly hosts, 15 minutes walk to the centre :)

Bernd Andreas User Profile
July 2017
This is a fantastic place to stay in Saarbrücken and fantastic hosts. I wish I had time to stay longer. The city is in short walking distance, with great places to get your breakfast in der morning and every else one could wish for throughout the day. I highly recommend Sandrine & Jörg to everyone.

Felipe User Profile
September 2016
Sandrine and Jörg are awesome hosts. If you are comming to Saarbrücken, I highly recommend you stay here. I had a very nice stay. Sorry for eating all the gummy bears :)
Sandrine & User ProfileSandrine & is a superhost.
Response from Sandrine &:
The gummy bears were there to be eating... so don't apologize ;-)
September 2016

Saarbrücken, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Sandrine & User ProfileSandrine & is a superhost.

49 J, Mediengestalterin, Mutter von 2 Jungs.
Auf Reisen: neugierig, aufgeschlossen, unkompliziert.
Als Gastgeber: neugierig, aufgeschlossen, unkompliziert!
Frag gern nach...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings