Kitchen and cooking ware
Cozy Island CBD double bed Washer Wifi MTR #3
Hosted by Ronny
Ronny is the host.
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My new studio is to cater for all travelers to Hong Kong city. location is at Taikoo, but also close to Wan Chai, Central, Kowloon Bay. Tram/MTR/buses, Supermarket, restaurant, mall. No stairs lift lobby, 54" double size bed, Full privacy bathroom!

The space

Private Bathroom and kitchen.
Extra Baggage Space.

We are proudly to introduce our bnb apartment which is located at Island East, the heart of Hong Kong city. It is convenient and close to major scenic spot such as central, exhibition center, causeway bay. Also Subway, MTR, buses or tram. It is excellent for business or transit traveller.

Other units on airbnb:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6051979
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1980034
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2825823
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1711752
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1711948
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1709164
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6614016
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6616756
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6617061
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8694788

https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/3177173
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/3177277
https://www.airbnb.com.hk/rooms/3177295

#Available as well for long term rent with lower price.

Thank you for your interest on my studio flat with HIGH PRIVACY. PRIVATE BATHROOM AND KITCHEN. It is located in a very strategic place in Hong Kong island East where is close to Central (where most offices are located), Wan Chai, Causeway Bay (the busy shopping area) and Kowloon East CBD.


It is very easy to commute, as there's numerous bus stop located in front of the apartment. It will take you to all the places around Hong Kong. The most unique transportation in Hong Kong is the Trams and the nearest station is located only 2 mins by foot. But if you prefer to use more fastest way to reach you destination in Hong Kong, you can use the MTR. The nearest MTR station is either Wan Chai MTR station about 4 mins away or Admiralty MTR station (can take you to Kowloon side) located about 7 mins away by foot. Everything from my place is only walking distance, from shopping, eating to bar hopping. You can do it all without hassle.

This convenient studio is average size to the Hong Kong space. It can fit comfortably for 2 people and up to 4 people. It has everything that you need. From three days trip to the whole weekend or more.

Facilities Included:
- 24 hours security
- Elevator (not a walk up building)

Inside the studio:
- Double size comfortable bed (size 54"x72").
- TV
- Free wifi
- Air conditioning
- Hair dryer
- 2 Chair
-Table

Inside of the Bathroom, you will find:
- En suite bathroom with separate shower
- Hot water
- Clean towel
- Shampoo
- Body shower gel

On the Kitchen side, you will find:
- Equipped small kitchen (to cook simple food), with cookware n cutlery
- Microwave
- Mini Fridge
- Kitchen towel
- Kettle
- Salt, pepper

The unit is 100% private. Private bathroom, Private kitchen. Must read the house manual at airbnb after payment confirmed.

(website hidden) me is always welcome if my eyes are open status.

Pacific place shopping - Admiralty
Cable Car to the peak
Boat restaurant - at Aberdeen
Standley market - Standley beach
IFC - at central
Lan Kwai Fong - at central
Hong Kong exhibition center at Wan Chai
Times square at Causeway
Taikoo Shopping mall (icy skating)

3min to MTR Station
0.5min to tram Station and bus stop

MTR to anywhere around the city
Tram is the lowest cost of transportation in hong kong island
Bus stop to go anywhere. Check bus line on internet

To respect other tenant, it will be highly appreciated to keep noisy down and environment clean.

For environmental concern, please switch off unused facilities such as water heater, air conditioner etc.

And please no smoking in the room.
Thank you!!

Interaction with guests

Text me is always welcome if my eyes are open status.

Other things to note

To respect other tenant, it will be highly appreciated to keep noisy down and environment clean.

For environmental concern, please switch off unused facilities such as water heater, air conditioner etc.

And please no smoking in the room.
Thank you!!


Amenities
Kitchen
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Security Deposit $144 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price $101 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Pets is not allowed
Smoking is not allowed
Drug addicted is not allowed
Gambling is not allowed
Owner is reserved the legal right to enter this private unit in case of improper occupancy without prior notice!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zavia User Profile
April 2017
This was perfect for me and my boyfriend. Very small but it's surprising how much was in the room. Kitchen area and a useable washing machine and dryer outside the door. It was a little weird having the bathroom so close to my head but we got used to it, the to channels aren't great but the wifi is strong. The accommodation is near a good variety of eateries including local and western food but mainly western, there is a supermarket and market plus station and bank all very close. Overall we found this to be clean and comfortable.

Mimi User Profile
January 2017
This place is only good for 1 person, read other's reviews before book. I relied on the photos and end up need to find another accommodation because this place is not good for 2 people. Great location, the landlord did reply to my inquiry but just told me that I should have got what I see in the photo while I did not. The thin bed mattress that he refers to is not what I got.

María Del Mar User Profile
January 2017
He was good and kind with us, but when we told him about the dirty blankets and bedlines, he didn´t give us a solution.

Luke User Profile
December 2016
Very central, convenient location. Close to public transport and shops. Room is small but good for one person - very cramped for two.

Sanjay User Profile
November 2016
Ronny is a great host. I keep renting his place because is clean, it has a great location and it has been very convenient for my needs.

Ivan User Profile
November 2016
I have booked 2 units where 1 of the unit is for my friend. Basically i have 2 kids with me and 1 stroller. The place is good enough but a bit too small for all of us. The place to enter has a quite a range of stairs to climb but still manageable. There are no wheelchair access to the building. So, if you have to push anything from stroller to luggage and wheelchair, you need to carry it up. Once in the building, like what the host mentioned, is all access through lift. There is only 1 lift serving the floor and it is pretty small. Do try to squeeze in and make multiple trips if required coz there are other resident users as well. The area is good with markets nearby, shops, mcdonalds, restaurants and the mtr is just 10mins walking distance. We had great time in Hong Kong.

Sanjay User Profile
November 2016
Ronny's place and the location are very convenient. I have rented his place more than once and it's always been a good experience. I'd recommend his place for people visiting Honk Kong.

Hong KongJoined in April 2013
Ronny User Profile

Hi, I am a daddy of two little toddlers. They are 4 and 7 years old. I like to hang out with them. Park, travel, cycling, golf. I like to meet different people different countries. It would be a great opportunities to learn different cultures. The best is that I can share it with my boys.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings