Skip to content
Entire house

Family House in Brockley/New Cross

Family House in Brockley/New Cross

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths

Family home in residential Brockley with 3 bedrooms, (1 master bedroom, 1 smaller double bedroom and 1 large kids bedroom), a large living room, large kitchen, bathroom and spare toilet, small garden and parking. Located next to Telegraph Hill Park and walking distance from Brockley & New Cross Gate Stations

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renee User Profile
Renee
August 2017
We had a great two week stay at Pedro's house. The house is a cosy and comfortable family home, equipped with just about everything you'd need for a stay with your family. My kids especially loved having toys available to play with... and a cot and high chair made life so easy. T…

Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2017
Pedros House is central (3min walk to train station) and in zone 2 simply perfect to have it quiet if wanted but being able to reach central London within 10 mins by train. It is a lovely little modern, clean and comfy house with everything my family needed. My grandparents and …

Susan User Profile
Susan
July 2016
We had a great stay at Brockley and from the start, Pedro and Margot communicated very well with us, always answering queries and questions promptly. Their house was ideal for us since we are a family of 4 with 2 teenagers and were looking for somewhere that had a degree of spac…

Matt User Profile
Matt
December 2015
Great location and warm, friendly house. Pedro made the experience easy and charming.

Edgar User Profile
Edgar
August 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Pedro's home, and would highly recommend it for anyone looking for somewhere to stay in London. It is on a quiet road, with parking available, and very close to an overground train station to get into central London. The house itself is lovely, and w…

Daniella User Profile
Daniella
July 2015
My family and I had a very pleasant and wonderful stay at Pedro's and Margot's house. There were plenty of space for our family and the neighbourhood was ver nice. There were many decent restaurants close by. We didn't get to meet Pedro but he was kind enough to arrange for us ev…

子静 User Profile
子静
July 2015
Really nice house! My parent and sister like the house as well. The house near 3 undergrad station, very easy to go London center. Thanks a lot!

Hosted by Pedro

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Pedro User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Hi there, we are Pedro, Margot , Chloé and Mateo. We are Spanish, French and British! We live in South East London and love our neighbourhood, Brockley, in Lewisham. Hope to see you stay in our House, or in yours if you are an airbnb host!
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings