Beautiful kitchen with lots of natural sunlight, hardwood floors, dishwasher, flexible seating arrangements and more.
Two bed, Perfectly located, updated

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Convenient and renovated apartment in a great part of town. Close to everything Boston and Cambridge has to offer. Walk down to the river, MIT, or Harvard, or jump on the red line to to tour the rest of town. Located on quiet residential street. Please note there is no parking provided with this unit. More details about parking options can be found in the "Location" section below.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Street parking is reserved for residents. Please read street signs carefully.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madeline User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful apartment, so much natural light and it was so clean and perfect. They even left little soaps in the bathroom for us. The apartment was located in a beautiful neighborhood right near MIT and Harvard Square, but we used uber to get to the rest of Boston to save time. Overall an awesome place to stay and we would definitely go back!

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Had a great stay here, located within walking distance of subway station and right next to a whole foods which was handy.

Marina User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is a piece of cake. The location is awesome, everything is clean and really comfortable. Host is living just next door so every time we had a problem everything was solved fast. Our family consists of 6 people and this apartment perfectly fulfilled all our needs. Absolutely impeccable experience for us:)

Lily User Profile
July 2017
In a wonderfully secluded neighborhood. Nearby to the Charles for a great morning run and just a mile from both MIT and Harvard campuses. Bedrooms were both very comfortable with ample towels, shampoos, and lotions. Frequent and easy communication with the hosts if I had any questions. Would definitely recommend!

Rex User Profile
July 2017
Unit was as described, clean, well-furnished and with plenty of towels and amenities. Well located in between Harvard, MIT and BU. In a residential area near transportation, Whole Foods and a few restaurants. Our hosts Juan Carlos and Amy were very communicative, responsive and helpful. Thanks!

Aimee User Profile
June 2017
Tucked away in a quiet and family-friendly corner of Cambridge, this fantastic and comfortable unit is within easy walking distance to the major universities and Whole Foods.

Hana User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was clean and spacious. I stayed with a group of 6 women and there was plenty of room for all of us to stay comfortably. Juan Carlos was available to answer questions and even popped out to say hi while we used the grill to make dinner. Speaking of, the outdoor space is beautiful and we had a great time grilling on the deck. I highly recommend this place!

This host has 205 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Juan Carlos User ProfileJuan Carlos is a superhost.

My travel is for business purposes and family vacations. For business trips I usually work long hours and try to check out good local restaurants. We enjoy a outdoorsy and active life style with our friends and family. Favorite activities include backpacking, leisure bike rides, and runs.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Juan Carlos’s place.
Juan Carlos
Amy helps host.
Amy
Similar listings