Charming flat near Montmartre 36m²
Charming flat near Montmartre 36m²
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is located near the beautiful Montmartre area. You will enjoy being in the historical Paris, which is also a very lively Parisian district with a lot of restaurants, bars, boutiques, and close to the trendy streets.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dal Rio User Profile
September 2015
Pierre was so nice and so was his apartment. We found it easy and it was quite near Montmartre (like 10 mn by walking). We enjoyed our week end in Paris a lot!

Patrycja User Profile
September 2015
Apartment is very cosy and comfortable, near Montmartre and metro station. Pierre even if his not personally,he take care about his guests and was very helpfull for us. I recomended to stay in Paris in his small flat.

Annette User Profile
October 2015
Cher Pierre Nous avons passé un séjour inoubliable à Paris, le temps a passé trop vite, comme d'habitude! Votre appartement était parfait pour nous, très propre, très pratique, la remise des clés aucun problème, vous étiez toujours atteignable et très serviable pour tous nos soucis, un grand merci à votre adresse! Meilleures salutations et tout de bon Lea Bernasconi

Perrine User Profile
October 2015
Pierre est un hôte très accueillant et arrangeant (horaires-clés). Descriptif de l'appartement correspond entièrement au logement, Nous avons passé un agréable week-end dans cet appartement.

Lorenzo User Profile
October 2015
Appartamento molto carino,confortevole,a soli 100 m dalla stazione metro. Doccia spettacolare,rilassante. Posizione molto strategica,solo 3 fermate dal centro. Pierre è molto disponibile per dare tutte informazioni necessarie. Soggiorno perfetto,prezzo conveniente.

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2012
Pierre User Profile

Hello everybody, my name is Pierre, I'm 28 years old and I'm french!
I love travel, music, sport (dive and run) and airbnb is a great experience to meet local people and to share with each others!!!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings