Pool and shaded terraceThe Pool
Villa Cleopatra with private pool
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Cleopatra is a beautiful villa with a large private swimming pool. it sleeps up to 8 guests and is surrounded by beautifully kept gardens. Quiet and relaxing location, ideal for families or groups of friends.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Super Strict 30

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 30 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Orfej User Profile
September 2017
This house is bad value for money. It should accommodate maximum six persons. The room in a cellar has the looks and the smell of moist. There are no mosquito nets on major doors, windows. The house is maintaned badly.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Orfej, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Villa Cleopatra. It is only through feedback such as yours, that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valuable guests. It was disappointing to read of your experiences and mainly your comments concerning property's value, which we only accepted as a personal criticism and nothing further. Whilst an apology for the reported cleaning issues will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this matter, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphasize regarding the points you mention in your review. This serious issue has already been acknowledged to all the concerned parties and owners are trying to find a drastic solution. Again please accept my apology and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Looking forward to that, I would like to thank you once again for your time to review and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
September 2017

Ross User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed the quiet, rural setting - it was very relaxing. We enjoyed the sense of space - a large garden, big house and big pool. Although we didn't cook much, the kitchen is well equipped. Ensure you take adequate mosquito protection - they are the only negative. It is great for a large family or even a group of friends - we love Greece and this is our favourite of similar locations in Crete and Kefalonia. We will be back !
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Ross, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. With regards to your kind suggestions, I would need to inform that they have been taken in serious and already they are handed to our Administration and property owners. Hope they will be utilised accordingly. Thank you for bringing them to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
July 2017

Gerty User Profile
October 2016
We had a wonderful week in Villa Cleopatra. The house is very spacious, clean and attractively furnished. The house has all the facilities to make your stay very comfortable. The private swimming pool is huge, as well as the veranda and garden. Poulades is a very quiet and green place, and centrally located, close to Corfu Town and the beautiful beaches of Paleokastritsa. The services provided bij Sofronios and his staff of EOS Travel are very good, and we were very happy with the car rental arranged by EOS Travel. We highly recommend a stay in Villa Cleopatra.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Gerty, Good morning from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
October 2016

Jack User Profile
September 2016
The house is great, just like it looks in the photos. I would definitely recommend.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Jack, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. The maintenance issues that you have kindly highlighted have been forwarded to the owner, asking him to reconsider his maintenance and cleaning arrangements. Thank you for bringing them to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
September 2016

Lyall User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
We are sorry Mr Horton had to cancel his holiday. We remain at his kind disposal for any future co-operation and wish him all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
June 2016

Elisabeth User Profile
October 2015
We had a great time in villa Cleopatra!the house is very nice.perfect holidays!thank you!

Efrosini User Profile
August 2015
House was very spacious, but also cosy. Garden, pool and outdoor entertainment area as shown and well maintained. The pool was cleaned every 3 days. However, no TV; lacked basic kitchen ingredients like oil. However, had many kitchen materials such as glasses, plates, saucepans. Sofronios was very helpful- we called on a Sunday night to report a concern and he was very prompt in tending to it. There was also a cleaner who came and also changed towels during our 5 night stay. I highly recommend the villa.

This host has 461 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreeceJoined in June 2014
Sofronios User Profile

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings