Terrazzo dal soggiornoterrazzo

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Quiet, between the Olives, at 1800 m. From the center and the beaches. Beautiful sea / valley view. Large terrace, garden, 2 garages. Combined with a well-equipped music room; Perfect for full immersion music and nature vacations
translated by Google

Tranquilla, tra gli Ulivi,a 1800 m. dal centro e dalle spiagge. splendida vista mare/vallata. Ampio terrazzo, giardino, 2 garage.
Abbinabile a sala prove musicale attrezzata;
perfetta per vacanze full immersion musica e natura


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marion User Profile
August 2016
Ein wunderschönes , sehr gepflegtes und sauberes Haus. Der Garten und die Terasse sind ein Paradies. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Absolute Ruhe im Olivenhain. Es ist der perfekte Ort für einen tollen Urlaub. Bruno , Federica und die ganze Familie waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bruno war immer sofort erreichbar , wenn wir Fragen hatten. Tolles Haus, tolle Location, tolle Vermieter.
Federica User Profile
Response from Federica:
vielen Dank!!Grüße von uns allen:)
August 2016

Imperia, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Federica User Profile

Sono una ragazza di 28 anni di Imperia, laureata in dietistica e con un master in Alimentazione e Nutrizione umana per la ricerca clinica . Vivo a Genova da un anno e mezzo per motivi di lavoro. Amo conoscere gente nuova e viaggiare, mi piace andare a teatro e uscire con gli amici, ho giocato per nove anni a pallanuoto. Ho tre cani meravigliosi!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings