Quaint and Sunny House
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a tranquil house in a safe neighborhood which is conveniently close to the Marina and Beach by bicycle. Also, walking distance to cool shopping areas and restaurants. Tv, cable,netflix, hulu and wifi are also included.

The space

Our house is peaceful, sunny and colorful. Cute and sweet outdoor space . Lovely and safe neighborhood.

Guest access

Guests would be able to access everything in the house except for the garage which will be locked.

Interaction with guests

Guests can call or email us if there are any concerns or requests.

Other things to note

The house has 2 bedrooms. The master bedroom sleeps 2 and is a Queen size. There is a smaller room which sleeps 1. The house could easily accommodate 4, especially if there are children.
Our shower takes a little time to warm up, as the heating system is situated far from the house.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please, no smoking on our property.Other than that, have a happy and joyous stay
Please wash, dry and put away all dishes.
Do not move furniture.
Please recycle recyclables.
No partying
No pets
Please do not move the furniture inside the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Liam User Profile
August 2016
It was lovely

Sarah User Profile
August 2015
Ruth and Larry were nice and considerte hosts. They recommended good local restaurants and made sure we had what we needed. They even left us fruit and snacks. Their home is cozy and has beutiful vegetation surrounding it.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Larry And Ruth User Profile

We are a small creative family who have lived in our house since our son was born. We love our neighborhood which is a young, growing and increasingly popular community. It suits our family as we have access to so many things that we love.
Larry, my husband is a photographer and has been working in LA for many years.I am a garden educator and stylist. We have a 12 year old son.Both my husband and I grew up in South Africa and have made the US our home since the 80's

The neighbourhood

Similar listings