Living room.One of three bedrooms.
1br available in bi-level apt
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a clean and well maintained 3 bedroom apartment with a large kitchen, high ceilings, very close proximity to public transportation (2 blocks), and easy/free street parking. My guest room is available for short-term stays.

The space

The bedroom is on the first floor in a large 3br bi-level apartment with a single occupant.

Guest access

Guests have access to a shared bathroom, living room, kitchen, and TV/exercise room. There is also a front porch, back deck and yard.

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to help with directions, activities, restaurants, etc. Just ask!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $1408 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $106 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

I'm a low key woman in my mid-30's who is respectful and considerate; I ask for the same in return.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joseph User Profile
May 2016
Cassie and her dog Spencer were excellent hosts while I was visiting my brother and family in Philadelphia! Cassie made sure if I needed anything to let her know. Her space was super clean and well kept! Next time I am in Philadelphia I hope to book it again!
Cassie User Profile
Response from Cassie:
Thanks, Joe! It was a pleasure hosting you and I hope you come through again in the future!
May 2016

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Cassie User Profile

I've lived in Philadelphia for the past 11 years and am a practicing psychotherapist.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings